Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
276
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2014
The ram module failed to work with my iMac mid 2010 after trying it on both banks. It was completely recognized but the computer kept shutting down for no reason. Sent it back for a full refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
The RAM memory upgrade kit for my MacBook Pro arrived within 24 hours, and was a cinch to install. I killed two birds with one stone by replacing the hard drive too whilst the machine was open.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
My mac was doing that whirly colour circle thing and running slowly.
Now having replaced the old Ram with these new ones its running as good as when I first bought it.
Easy to fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2012
The memory pack arrived very quickly - within 3 working days, and worked perfectly. I would advise for anyone looking to upgrade the memory. [Used on a macbook pro i5 13 inch bought 2012]
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
After using RAM from Komputerbay on my macbook pro early 2011 that didn't work, I replaced them with this. I ran a memtest, and everything works smoothly. Welcome to a faster computer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2012
Cheap and it does what is written in the description. Arrived super fast too. My mac recognised it straight away and no problems at all. I recommend both the product and the seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2016
It is reasonably cheap on the market. After installing I can see the RAM is 8GB. But I don't really notice the difference between 4GB and 8GB. I would keep 4GB Original RAM.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Bought it almost 3 years ago, never had a single problem with them on my 13" MBP, it's a really good investment for the price if you have 4gb or less in your computer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
I wanted to upgrade my 2012 13 inch MacBook Pro to 8gb ram. I bought the 8gb ram sticks (4gbx2) and they were easy to install and had no bother at all. Great bob Crucial!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
No problems with installing this in my 27" iMac (3.2 GHz i3) to fill it out to 16GB. Ram worked fine with the existing memory.
Well packaged and sent promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)