Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy and very hard wearing.
I bought this Lime Green Bean Bag as a treat for my birthday and I am so glad I did.

After a tough day at work and sat driving in a car for over an hour to get home, being able to flop down on this bean bag is like heaven.

Having had a bean bag as a child I knew how comfy they were, but that was over 35 years ago and was not sure how my new size...
Published 13 months ago by Fozzie

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars don't buy this product
No stars. Shockingly bad. Shapeless and hard and no return policy which.I dient see until I tried.to return. Do not buy this product
can't believe it.got good reviews. Got it for my tall.son based.on reviews. I am 5 foot 2 and I couldn't even fit on it properly
Amazon why do.you have sellers who won't key you return. Won't buy frim this seller again
Published 15 days ago by Caroline O'Toole


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy and very hard wearing., 17 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Designer Recliner Gaming Bean Bag LIME GREEN - Indoor & Outdoor Beanbag Chair (Water Resistant) by Bean Bag Bazaar®
I bought this Lime Green Bean Bag as a treat for my birthday and I am so glad I did.

After a tough day at work and sat driving in a car for over an hour to get home, being able to flop down on this bean bag is like heaven.

Having had a bean bag as a child I knew how comfy they were, but that was over 35 years ago and was not sure how my new size would fit! Thankfully it fitted well. The Bean Bag is definitely suited to adults - I am 6'1" and 16 stone!

I hardly ever sit on the sofa now as I can chill out wherever I want just by dragging it with me.

One other benefit - I do suffer from sciatica so sitting on a sofa can sometimes aggravate it. Not so when sat on the bean bag.

In summary - really comfy and great build quality - so much so I bought an Orange one too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars don't buy this product, 5 Dec 2014
This review is from: Designer Recliner Gaming Bean Bag LIME GREEN - Indoor & Outdoor Beanbag Chair (Water Resistant) by Bean Bag Bazaar®
No stars. Shockingly bad. Shapeless and hard and no return policy which.I dient see until I tried.to return. Do not buy this product
can't believe it.got good reviews. Got it for my tall.son based.on reviews. I am 5 foot 2 and I couldn't even fit on it properly
Amazon why do.you have sellers who won't key you return. Won't buy frim this seller again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, good price. very versatile, 24 Oct 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Designer Recliner Gaming Bean Bag LIME GREEN - Indoor & Outdoor Beanbag Chair (Water Resistant) by Bean Bag Bazaar®
I bought this as a replacement for an existing bean bag because it has a backrest of sorts. the backrest works well and does provide better support for you back and a more comfortable sitting position.

I got the plastic covered version so I can use it in the garden and it will survive the rain etc. Although it's still fine for use indoors and the plastic cover is good quality it can feel slightly cold to the touch in winter when you first sit in it so consider a more plush covered version if you're fussy about that sort of thing.

Overall a hardwearing and comfortable bean bag seat at a good price and in a good range of colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product - very durable, 22 Sep 2014
This review is from: Designer Recliner Gaming Bean Bag LIME GREEN - Indoor & Outdoor Beanbag Chair (Water Resistant) by Bean Bag Bazaar®
I've had this almost a year now and cannot recommend it enough. Thought I'd wait a while before giving it a review! Have two toddlers who not only sit on it but jump and lie on do most things on it. Very durable, very tough - not a single foam bead has escaped, still feeling plump even after all this time. Any spills are quickly and easily wiped off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so comfy., 5 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Designer Recliner Gaming Bean Bag LIME GREEN - Indoor & Outdoor Beanbag Chair (Water Resistant) by Bean Bag Bazaar®
Love this colour,so light,so comfy,everybody who sits on it always want to know where I got it from.my nephew loves to play with his Ben 10 toys on it and pretends its a giant mountain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great funky bean bag & hard wearing material., 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Designer Recliner Gaming Bean Bag LIME GREEN - Indoor & Outdoor Beanbag Chair (Water Resistant) by Bean Bag Bazaar®
I'm not a bean bag fan, but our daughter has been on about getting one and so I decided I didn't want the run of the mill bean bag blob that was never going to be sat on and thrown away in a years time, so I spotted this, bought one and just ordered a second! Comfortable, stylish and bright. The material is good quality and the fact its waterproof means we can use them in the garden. Don't be put off with the "gaming" description, they are just a good seat shape. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, cleanable, durable, 26 Jun 2014
By 
Kenchenko (South Saturn Delta) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Designer Recliner Gaming Bean Bag LIME GREEN - Indoor & Outdoor Beanbag Chair (Water Resistant) by Bean Bag Bazaar®
I've used this in the garden and while camping; it's very comfy, my one year old daughter loves it, and always climbs into it when i vacate - and it usually only needs a wipe by hand or at most with a damp cloth to get all the bits off it. ace at what it does
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super comfy!, 20 Jun 2014
By 
E. J. Spencer "stivellchild" (Knaresborough, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Designer Recliner Gaming Bean Bag LIME GREEN - Indoor & Outdoor Beanbag Chair (Water Resistant) by Bean Bag Bazaar®
Wow, speedy delivery or what! Great beanbag, comfy and lots of support, good size too. Can't thank you enough, will be getting another one soonxxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bean bag lime green., 3 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Designer Recliner Gaming Bean Bag LIME GREEN - Indoor & Outdoor Beanbag Chair (Water Resistant) by Bean Bag Bazaar®
Seems to be sturdy and good quality. The children love it, and it is great for adults too. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Beanbag, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Designer Recliner Gaming Bean Bag LIME GREEN - Indoor & Outdoor Beanbag Chair (Water Resistant) by Bean Bag Bazaar®
Perfect colour - perfect shape - perfect purchase - wanted a trendy beanbag that looked good inside & outside with a high back support - delighted with purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews