Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful
they are gorgeous and fit nicely in her feet, my daughter says they are comfy and very stylish shes very happy with them
Published 23 months ago by maria fernandes

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The shoes are almost scratchproof-however the velcro strap is of poor quality
What good is a shoe if it doesn't stay on your feet. Especially with kids who do a lot of running around. The velcro strap has wasted away and no longer sticks, this after a month and a half. I wish I had payed a bit more and got her the hush puppies which i bought for her. lasted her for a whole year (no Joke!)
Published 5 months ago by N P T


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The shoes are almost scratchproof-however the velcro strap is of poor quality, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What good is a shoe if it doesn't stay on your feet. Especially with kids who do a lot of running around. The velcro strap has wasted away and no longer sticks, this after a month and a half. I wish I had payed a bit more and got her the hush puppies which i bought for her. lasted her for a whole year (no Joke!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, 4 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
they are gorgeous and fit nicely in her feet, my daughter says they are comfy and very stylish shes very happy with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Indestructible, smart, comfy school shoes, 8 Sep 2014
These shoes are brilliant. They are sturdy, comfy, tough, and basically indestructible. They do not get scuffed, or scratched, even after a month of 5 day a week wear. Amazingly, they costs less than flimsy shoes from Clarks or Start Rite, most of which have been reviewed as getting scuffed quite easily. I am buying a second pair of Toughees today. When my younger child starts school, I know exactly what shoes I will be getting for him!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 4 May 2014
By 
Chantel Venter "mum" (surrey, uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant, durable, comfortable, no scuff marks yet. Slightly heavier than other school shoes but that shows the quality of the make !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bombproof!, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am exceptionally pleased with these shoes. You get what it says on the tin - TOUGHEES! They fit comfortably for my daughter and after two weeks of intensive school wear they look as though they have just been taken out of the box. I will be buying these again once she grows out of this pair. Excellent quality and value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my daughter goes through shoes like water, this shoes has lasted and still looks very good.
well done toughes, thank u
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars proper school shoes, 26 Feb 2014
proper little girl school shoes. They seem to be built a lot more studier than some other well known childrens school shoes brands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe good value., 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After many clarkes shoes lasting just a month at the most I had brought these for my daughter who loves to play football at school. On opening the box and comparing to her other school shoes straight away you could see how much tougher they looked.. It's only day three but she has played football everyday this week and so far not a single mark on them... I'm hoping that at last I have found. School shoe that will hold upto everyday wear and tear.. Fingers crossed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for School shoe, 20 Dec 2013
By 
Mama-G3 (Birmingham, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's very perfect and strong shoe for school girl. Very durable and kid looks smart and comfortable. Recommended to any parent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great shoes, 23 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes are great for school for my little girl. I'm always buying her shoes because she ruins them, but these still look new after weeks of use. I would definitely buy them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Toughees Girl's Kate Shoes Black 6 UK
£23.20
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews