Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars QUALITY
This bag is very good quality and is comfortable to handle and carry. As a basketball player it comfortably fits my basketball, basketball shoes, shorts and vest with ample space for other items. If buying this for a specific purpose I would recommend taking out the measuring tape and imaging how your items will fit into the bag. If the bag is too small or big then this...
Published 18 months ago by Kenneth Matheson

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars A bit too high and it has no cover on the bottom to hold stuff in it
There isn't anything hard to hold your stuff, so that it bunches up on the bottom and actually makes things more uncomfortable and heavier
Published 8 months ago by Tomas Anderson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Sports bag, 13 Jun 2014
By 
Mrs. K. E. Williams "Singing Cat" (Nottingham. UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Club Team Sports Bag (Sports)
Nice and large but unless packed full it is a bit floppy. A small pocket inside (like my last one) would have been useful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good all rounder, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Club Team Sports Bag (Sports)
Bigger than I thought but a good general use bag, I use it for the family's swimming kit and it does 4 towels, costumes plus extras with ease.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Club Team Sports Bag (Sports)
The bag is slightly bigger that I thought. It does look exactly like on the picture and it came on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Could be better, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Club Team Sports Bag (Sports)
The build quality is good, the zips pull nicely and it's big enough for the kitchen sink (well not quite but you'd do well to fill this bag!) I use it for the gym, and find myself packing an extra couple of vests and a towel just to pad it out a bit. The reason for this is because the bottom of the bag is not a hard as I would like. Heavy items certainly make themselves known inside by seeping down at the bottom, this can make the bag look odd, and sometimes makes it uncomfortable whilst walking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good bag, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Club Team Sports Bag (Sports)
It is a very nice bag with a lot of room to put all sorts of stuff in.
I would recommend this bag
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great sports bag, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Club Team Sports Bag (Sports)
Great large bag. Good value. Plenty of room inside. Was bigger than I expected and easily fits all gym kit and extras inside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super lightweight!, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Club Team Sports Bag (Sports)
I needed a bag that would fit as a carry-on luggage - and would be light enough to not take the precious weight limit - this does the job! It's very lightweight, keeps the shape nicely and I'm very satisfied with the buy. It also serves my gym equipment, and it's more than enough for a change of clothes, shoes, towel, etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars roomy sports bag, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Club Team Sports Bag (Sports)
I do lots sports and the bag is really big, lots of compartments, my husband and I are due to go away for a few days and it big enough to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Club Team Sports Bag (Sports)
Good quality, large top fit enough items in for the gym and enough pockets to put the little things separate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Gym bag, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Club Team Sports Bag (Sports)
As described and a great bag for the gym,arrived quickly. My daughter was very pleased with this for her essentials.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews