Customer Reviews


213 Reviews
5 star:
 (128)
4 star:
 (50)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top T-Shirts
Very impressed with t-shirts. So far they wash well and haven't shrunk. Would and have bought from them again. Love the coloure choice too!
Published on 11 Jan 2012 by Wemyss China

versus
15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable
I recommend these T-shirts as they are very comfortable. Just be sure not to put them in the tumble dryer as they do shrink!! I have only given three stars because I think it's necessary to order a larger size than you would normally wear, due to how much they do shrink....I think they are actually quite small to begin with as well. It would have been 4 stars if they...
Published on 7 Sep 2011 by Scottish-Mermaid


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, 7 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I recommend these T-shirts as they are very comfortable. Just be sure not to put them in the tumble dryer as they do shrink!! I have only given three stars because I think it's necessary to order a larger size than you would normally wear, due to how much they do shrink....I think they are actually quite small to begin with as well. It would have been 4 stars if they weren't so small and easy to shrink.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars misleading info NOT FAIR TRADE AT ALL, 5 Oct 2014
the oeko-tex label is NOT a fair trade label. Oeko-Tex Standard 100 is found on millions of products around the world in (almost) all retail segments, it simply means the product meets the requirements of the standard tests / general law,e.g. no forbidden chemicals are used. It is not an indication whatsover of being produced sustainably nor within fair trade guidelines. Amazon should not promote it as such
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top T-Shirts, 11 Jan 2012
By 
Wemyss China (Shropshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very impressed with t-shirts. So far they wash well and haven't shrunk. Would and have bought from them again. Love the coloure choice too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fruit of the loom plain t shirt, 8 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item was excellent. Looks great on and the material is first class. I shall be back to reorder for other colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value T shirts, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have previously purchased this brand and found them to be hard wearing and good value. Recommend as a good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars T Shirt, 18 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality item and an excellent range of colours. Suggest you buy a size larger than required as they do shrink a little. Overall, good item at a low price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good., 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these shirts are very good quality at a very low price, I ordered the XXXL and they are a perfect fit. very nice looking shirts just right for summer. I can highly recommend these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars first class, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Prompt delivery,great service will use them again,great value a truly first class experience,I recommend them to any one wishing to buy decent t shirts at a very reasonable price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent supplier, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered XL size based on previous purchases of Fruit of the Loom t-shirts, but it seems that an XL for the UK is different from an XL for Venetia as it was too large. So I sent back the t-shirts and asked for a replacement in L size. The supplier replaced the t-shirts in no time, at no extra charge. I will definitely order again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars T shirt, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for the gym as I just wanted a cheap plain t shirt. These are great though for the price and would look ok for normal wear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews