Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pool Lounger
Came within a few days or ordering, looks good have not used it yet, but borrowed one whilst on holiday and its fun to use. so will be using mine next year.
Published on 23 Oct 2011 by CarolC

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars small problems
Fantastic idea but the mesh started to rip first time I used it. Haven't been able to contact seller for advise but that could be my lack of it skills
Published 2 months ago by jules


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pool Lounger, 23 Oct 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: SwimWays Spring Float, Inflatable Pool Lounger, Luxury Lilo (Toy)
Came within a few days or ordering, looks good have not used it yet, but borrowed one whilst on holiday and its fun to use. so will be using mine next year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cuba here we come, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SwimWays Spring Float, Inflatable Pool Lounger, Luxury Lilo (Toy)
Ordered this product after reading reviews , have inflated it and packed it up again , very easy to use , have ordered one fir my husband now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Swimways Spring Float, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SwimWays Spring Float, Inflatable Pool Lounger, Luxury Lilo (Toy)
Easy to inflate and folded down ok to carry home. Lots of people asked where we got it from. Looking forward to using it again next holiday where hopefully we'll have a heated pool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Prepare to fight everybody off!, 14 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SwimWays Spring Float, Inflatable Pool Lounger, Luxury Lilo (Toy)
I have had to defend this pool lounger as everybody else took a shine to it and if I got off it even for a minute, somebody would snaffle it. I love it, it's easy to get onto and it suspends you just below the water so you don't overheat! I got the best tan ever this year! Would recommend this product for lazy devils like me who get too hot sunbathing on a sunbed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 1 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SwimWays Spring Float, Inflatable Pool Lounger, Luxury Lilo (Toy)
Brill loved it took it to Mexico was on it the whole two week well worth the money . The people asking where I got it from could of sold loads lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent - Comfortable to lay on, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SwimWays Spring Float, Inflatable Pool Lounger, Luxury Lilo (Toy)
Excellent - Comfortable to lay on. So easy to get on and off and no sticking to it when you want to turn over. Money well spent :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SwimWays Spring Float, Inflatable Pool Lounger, Luxury Lilo (Toy)
excellent float. you are half submerged in it. Very easy to inflate, just a few blows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Forget traditional lilo's, 6 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SwimWays Spring Float, Inflatable Pool Lounger, Luxury Lilo (Toy)
Bought this having seen these being used by Canadian friends in Cuba. Recently tried it for myself on holiday and it was perfect in every way. It is so stable that it is easy to get on and off without being drowned - not like traditional lilo's. I thoroughly recommend this produce especially as it keeps you cool in the pool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This was the best purchase I have made in long time, 18 Sep 2014
This review is from: SwimWays Spring Float, Inflatable Pool Lounger, Luxury Lilo (Toy)
This was the best purchase I have made in long time , really easy to put in suitcase, easy to inflate and it was easy to use. I felt so cool sunbathing as the mess allowed water in so slightly submerged which was great. Felt so secure when moving around that ended up using my kindle whilst floating in middle of the pool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A+++++++ product, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SwimWays Spring Float, Inflatable Pool Lounger, Luxury Lilo (Toy)
I ordered one of these after seeing one on TV on an American channel, I received it very quickly and ended up using last week 1st time in the pool (due with the weather) all I can say its brilliant, did not take a lot of pumping up and was quite surprised how it held you up, and very comfortable and you can feel the water around you, so keeps you cool very easy to get on and off not like the normal inflatables where you fighting to get on and takes you a few try's.. Now my other half wants me to order him one..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

SwimWays Spring Float, Inflatable Pool Lounger, Luxury Lilo
Used & New from: £290.25
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews