Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant service
Arrived quickly, well packaged . Fits well, nice colour. Would recommend this product and company to anyone. Does what it says on the tin!
Published on 20 May 2012 by carolanneflow

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Colour not white
It's OK but it was cream not white
Published 25 days ago by Mrs. C. Barnish


Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant service, 20 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quickly, well packaged . Fits well, nice colour. Would recommend this product and company to anyone. Does what it says on the tin!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good value, 2 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i was very happy with this fleece, its so warm and comfortable.the price is excellent for a quality product. i always buy regatta and would highly recommend to anyone else who maybe considering a purchase....10 out of 10 for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Colour not white, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's OK but it was cream not white
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice fitted ladies Regatta Jasmina fleece., 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was the third purchase of its kind. Blueberry Pie and virtual Pink for my 87 year old mum (who loves them for their easy care nature and nice fit) and the White for my daughter who loves the fit and wore it as a layer when she went Skiing in December. No problems with any of them. Very good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely soft and warm fleece. I love the colour and the contrasting trim. Can't wait to wear it on my holiday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivered early and excellent quality. The colour was the nearest to pure white that I've seen and it is an excellent fit although I always find the sleeves too long!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Regatta Jasmina Fleece, 24 Jun 2013
By 
L. Jones (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Prompt delivery. Fleece not expensive so didn't expect it to be top notch and it's ok for just kicking around in but I think, on balance, I should have spent more and bought a better quality one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not white, 15 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this because the colour was advertised as 'Snow White'. It turns out to be a mucky cream. Makes me look sallow!
Otherwise reasonable well made, but for me it is unwearable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 17 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought this shrug to go with xmas dress its lovely would recomend it to everyone who wants just a pretty cover up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews