Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely facewsh
Bought this on spec and now have a few items in the range. Smells really fresh and leaves face feeling refreshed and clean.
Published on 21 Sept. 2011 by J. Stuart

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No free from SYNTHETIC preservatives
Ingredients :benzoate and potassium sorbate. (There is no doubt that the two starting materials are natural; they have been extracted from nature, but in the SYNTHETIC process! Not only are these substances synthetic, but also they are manufactured from petrochemical feedstock, so any claim to also be “free from petrochemicals” is false
If you read label...
Published 14 months ago by K. Drabowicz


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely facewsh, 21 Sept. 2011
By 
J. Stuart (london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Laidbare DIY Two-in-One Cleanser and Toner 125 ml (Personal Care)
Bought this on spec and now have a few items in the range. Smells really fresh and leaves face feeling refreshed and clean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happily surprised!, 21 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Laidbare DIY Two-in-One Cleanser and Toner 125 ml (Personal Care)
Better than expected considering the affordable price. Removes make-up easily, skin feels soft afterwards. Perfect!
No nasty ingredients either so 5 stars from me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for cleaning makeup off, 2 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Laidbare DIY Two-in-One Cleanser and Toner 125 ml (Personal Care)
This is the first time I have used this product (although I am a regular user of this brand of cosmetic) and so far so good. I have had no problems with it and find it effective for cleaning makeup off well. The scent is pleasant and although it doesn't foam up as much as other cleansers I have used it's a great product and I'd recommend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love laidbare products, 15 Dec. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Laidbare DIY Two-in-One Cleanser and Toner 125 ml (Personal Care)
I have a few LB products now - this and the Vit c serum are just brilliant. I have tried many other face washes and this one leaves my skin feeling refreshed but not dry or stripped! And leaves no stickiness or residue . I am sure it definitely helps to keep it less shiny. And I don't find it brings me out in spots -which all other face washes seem to do. And at such a good price. Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice product, 22 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Laidbare DIY Two-in-One Cleanser and Toner 125 ml (Personal Care)
My daughter swears by it. I appear to have to buy it about every two months so it must be good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Many Thanks Amazon great price and speedy delivery, 8 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Laidbare DIY Two-in-One Cleanser and Toner 125 ml (Personal Care)
Recently started using Laidbare products after many years searching for a product that actual works as advertised, have not been let down yet, use daily skin has dramatically improved. Many Thanks Amazon great price and speedy delivery..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I thought this was a little strong at first but ..., 21 Jan. 2015
By 
Bigshopper48 "mac" (London United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Laidbare DIY Two-in-One Cleanser and Toner 125 ml (Personal Care)
I thought this was a little strong at first but it works really well, cleansing all make up including eye shadow completely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is the best cleanser i have ever tried, 23 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Laidbare DIY Two-in-One Cleanser and Toner 125 ml (Personal Care)
This is the best cleanser i have ever tried. So good for your skin, 100% natural and it smells/feels amazing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No free from SYNTHETIC preservatives, 16 Feb. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Laidbare DIY Two-in-One Cleanser and Toner 125 ml (Personal Care)
Ingredients :benzoate and potassium sorbate. (There is no doubt that the two starting materials are natural; they have been extracted from nature, but in the SYNTHETIC process! Not only are these substances synthetic, but also they are manufactured from petrochemical feedstock, so any claim to also be “free from petrochemicals” is false
If you read label it says free from syntetic fragrances, colours BUT it says nothing about free from synthetic preservatives
Not so special then
If you want good product it comes at price! This is too cheap to be 100% NATURAL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews