Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars11
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 June 2013
I have very puffy bags under my eyes and this I'd the first product I have ever bought that you can actually see makes a slight difference!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
Smells funny and doesnt moisturise. Feels like a mask that dries if you hold it on too long :( Dissapointed!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2012
disappointing. Cream did nothing for me, expecting a tightening of the skin or at least an improvement in the eye area.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
I bought this after trying my friend's Laidbare cream, that I thought was brilliant.. I am a little disappointed actually, as the cream that I was sent, doesn't seem to have the same skin tightening result as my friends cream. The package looks the same, but it just doesn't feel the same. A nice enough cream, but something seems to be missing in mine. perhaps the formula has been changed.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
fantastic product. I have been using this cream for a few years now & it definately works. my fine lines & crows feet are much less defined. i notice the difference if i stop using it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
This product is brilliant and found it cheaper at TKMaxx so bought a few more.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
This eye cream, has packed away my bags and has lightened my very dark circles, couldn't be happier. Nice under concealer and prolongs makeup on top. Its reasonable and quirky - love it!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
But does not really seem to improve my bags , which are quite old . Good name tho' and reasonably priced
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
Only just started using this cream so will see how it feares over a period of time, up to now it seems fine.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
Light & creamy - you can use it sparingly. It feels great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)