Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars the ultimate collection
i have always liked sade`s music but did not have the albums with all the songs i liked on ,so when this collection came out it was ideal. a track i particulaly like which you dont offen hear played on the radio is "by youre side" which is a brilliant track. i also love the cover of "still in love with you". all in all is a great album oops cd! for sade fans and great...
Published on 23 Jun 2011 by rudy

versus
1 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars sade CD
New CD dont have fingerprints and are sealed. cleaned and accepted but the term new has as suggested means unused and without fingerprints
Published on 1 Aug 2011 by Glenn Kemp


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars the ultimate collection, 23 Jun 2011
By 
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
i have always liked sade`s music but did not have the albums with all the songs i liked on ,so when this collection came out it was ideal. a track i particulaly like which you dont offen hear played on the radio is "by youre side" which is a brilliant track. i also love the cover of "still in love with you". all in all is a great album oops cd! for sade fans and great value too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love Sade and there's nothing more to say. This double album is one of her best. Outstanding!, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
If you are into Sade you will find this double CD right up there with her best. Great track from a great singer. I can't say enough good things about this - I am sure you will enjoy it. As for the CD it was delivered on time and for a very good price. Excellent value!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great easy listening music, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
Heard the track 'Smooth Operator' on radio 2 recently and thought would like to hear more from Sade. Love all the tracks and have copied to MP3 player. Would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent cd!!, 2 July 2013
By 
Millenium - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
Excellent cd!! Recommended. A really good selection of music. This is an amazing album - a 'must-have' collection of brilliant songs spanning the years of quality music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars sade, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
A really good album with all the favourites would recommend to anyone who likes at least one of her oldies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Relaxing music, 2 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
Some nice songs and music to chill out too. Some of the classic songs are great, others not quite up there....hence only 4 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pure seduction of music, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
The most chillaxing CD ever listened to. I love Sade's music totally seductive vocals. Pure relaxing music. Turn the lights down. Bottle of wine. That's heaven.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars THE BEST OF A GREAT ARTIST !, 19 Nov 2012
By 
pete clack - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
I've had this CD for some while now, played it in bits and pieces,you know just the favourite songs.Well yesturday I put it on and just played most of it straight through, and this really is a superb set of 29 classic Sade songs, some new tracks,the classic hits, truly an excellent offereing of her talent.The running order is perfect, the production first class, the songs throughout are of such a high quality. Simply said this is a very fine set by one of the very best female artists in the world and comes very highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 1 Nov 2012
By 
DMJ MIAH (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
There is only one SADE, and she is still amazing!Every 10 years she releases an Album and makes you travel through emotions and memories long buried.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent CD, 18 Sep 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
I just want to say how this is first class cd for all SADE admirers around the world...Sade is surely SOLDIER OF LOVE...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9d26aa14)

This product

The Ultimate Collection
The Ultimate Collection by Sade (Audio CD - 2011)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews