Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must have album for music and other lovers !
This album contains a few decades of perfect music production from Sade, starting back in 1984 and still going on...
Every nice single the beautiful latin looking lady with the nice smooth soul voice ever released, and also a few nice extra songs, are the basics of this great compilation double album.
All great tracks are presented on this kind of anthology...
Published on 29 Jun 2011 by THM

versus
1 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars sade CD
New CD dont have fingerprints and are sealed. cleaned and accepted but the term new has as suggested means unused and without fingerprints
Published on 1 Aug 2011 by Glenn Kemp


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must have album for music and other lovers !, 29 Jun 2011
By 
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
This album contains a few decades of perfect music production from Sade, starting back in 1984 and still going on...
Every nice single the beautiful latin looking lady with the nice smooth soul voice ever released, and also a few nice extra songs, are the basics of this great compilation double album.
All great tracks are presented on this kind of anthology double album: Your Love Is King, Smooth Operator, Hang On To Your Love, Jezebel, Is It A Crime, Never As Good As The First Time, Paradise, and many many more, even the latest songs she released like Soldier Of Love (2010) and Love Is Found (2011).
I don't miss anything, only if I'd be very harsh I'd say one great song from her first album entitled "Why Can't We Live Together ?" is missing here, but obviously this doesn't give a decent reason not to buy this album.

Two words: absolutely recommended !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars the ultimate collection, 23 Jun 2011
By 
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
i have always liked sade`s music but did not have the albums with all the songs i liked on ,so when this collection came out it was ideal. a track i particulaly like which you dont offen hear played on the radio is "by youre side" which is a brilliant track. i also love the cover of "still in love with you". all in all is a great album oops cd! for sade fans and great value too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 1 Nov 2012
By 
DMJ MIAH (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
There is only one SADE, and she is still amazing!Every 10 years she releases an Album and makes you travel through emotions and memories long buried.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent CD, 18 Sep 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
I just want to say how this is first class cd for all SADE admirers around the world...Sade is surely SOLDIER OF LOVE...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Album, 19 Sep 2011
By 
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
If you love Sade music then you will love this album - with the volume turned down for background or turned up for singing along this album has it all - does not fail to get the fingers and toes tapping
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simply Magic!, 4 Sep 2011
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
This is a must have. I have down loaded it onto my ipod, and played it several times at dinner parties etc. Friends love it too, as it is so easy listening. (without being boring.)
It will be a long time before I tire of this C.D. A must have as I said, for anyones collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Uttimate Collection By Sadie, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
I purchase this album mainly for the car as it has all of her best tracks she has recorded so far, she has has such a wonderful voice,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THE BEST OF A GREAT ARTIST !, 19 Nov 2012
By 
pete clack - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
I've had this CD for some while now, played it in bits and pieces,you know just the favourite songs.Well yesturday I put it on and just played most of it straight through, and this really is a superb set of 29 classic Sade songs, some new tracks,the classic hits, truly an excellent offereing of her talent.The running order is perfect, the production first class, the songs throughout are of such a high quality. Simply said this is a very fine set by one of the very best female artists in the world and comes very highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love Sade and there's nothing more to say. This double album is one of her best. Outstanding!, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
If you are into Sade you will find this double CD right up there with her best. Great track from a great singer. I can't say enough good things about this - I am sure you will enjoy it. As for the CD it was delivered on time and for a very good price. Excellent value!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quality never tires., 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
Quality product. Some great songs from Sade here. If you want to hear how music should be played buy this. If only today's so called "stars" of plasticfactor had just half of this talent.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Ultimate Collection
The Ultimate Collection by Sade (Audio CD - 2011)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews