Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cd
i bought this for my daughter and she loves it, i would recommend it to all. i went out and bought it for myself
Published on 21 Nov. 2012 by Mrs. B. I. Osborne

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
lots of different songs cover three stages of your wedding, slow romantic cd, followed by two more up beat for the party, quite good cd although looked better online than it is.
Published 21 months ago by rhi :)


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cd, 21 Nov. 2012
By 
Mrs. B. I. Osborne (norfolk uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call A Wedding! (Audio CD)
i bought this for my daughter and she loves it, i would recommend it to all. i went out and bought it for myself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good compilation, 30 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call A Wedding! (Audio CD)
I bought this as I was looking for the song 'suddenly' by Angry Anderson and found the cd's overpriced. This one had this song on it plus many others making looking for your wedding song or songs for the ceremony a treat. Often listen to the cd's in the car - a good few hours of good music. A lot of compilations I find have a good few songs that I wouldn't bother with but this one is all good - that said is personal preference of course !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for any party!, 20 Jun. 2011
This review is from: Now That's What I Call A Wedding! (Audio CD)
Great for any party, I used for my wedding reception but I'll definitely play again as it's full of well known party tunes.
A must for a cheesy music lover!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looking foward to the big day!!, 21 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call A Wedding! (Audio CD)
Love this buy, has all songs you think of for a wedding plus a few ones I hadnt heard..
Makes me smile and gets me so excited coming up to our wedding!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great cd, 9 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Now That's What I Call A Wedding! (Audio CD)
Great music love most of the songs will get the party started, and will be able to play it while we are having our meal
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Suitable background music, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call A Wedding! (Audio CD)
We wanted a cd that was suitable background music for our wedding breakfast. It has a wide choice suitable for every age, well pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not just for weddings!, 19 May 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a good compilation to help keep me sane whilst I spend hours studying for exams, and I have to say that it has done the job. Yes, some of the song choices are not what I would choose and some are inevitable for a compilation but there is a reason these songs are popular. I did fear most of the songs would be too 'lovey' but this has not been the case and this is an album I will continue to play (even after my tortuous study is over!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Background music for wedding, 10 Jan. 2013
By 
Ls Mcdougall (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call A Wedding! (Audio CD)
we used this tape for background music for the evening buffet dining room. There is something for everyone on this tape and also throughout the day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great selection, 20 Jan. 2012
By 
J. Baxter "Janiewoman" (Near Poitiers France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Now That's What I Call A Wedding! (Audio CD)
Really happy with this. There are a few songs that I don't like so much - but as always with a "NOW" CD the quality is excellent! There is a wide selection of music and I often play it in the car, or on my iPod when I am out walking!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, 23 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call A Wedding! (Audio CD)
This wedding comp features great artists like Black Eyed Peas, Manfred Mann, Lady GaGa, Robbie Williams, ABBA, Belinda Carlisle, Soft Cell, The Real Thing plus more... Im a great NOW fan (bought 4th July 2012)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Now That's What I Call A Wedding!
Now That's What I Call A Wedding! by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2011)
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews