Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars20
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2014
Not only after contacting regarding RM issue did they re send this product but the product itself is amazing. Take no notice of my previous comments I take every word back! Extremely satisfied with both product and the customer support from this company. Thanks guys~!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2012
my friends noticed the difference of the smoothness of my face...they keep on asking me what moisturiser im using & i answer them..MAGICDerma Genesis by L'Oreal Pore Minimising Smoother 50ml
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2012
This product is fantastic at giving a smoother feel to skin, long lasting with a pleasant scent.
Product was dispatched extremely fast.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
have always used L'Oreal facial creams but have found this one to be thebest I've had, does what it says on the description, am just about start my third one and order a couple more
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
Since I started using this product I can see visible improvements to my skin. It was suggested me by the L'Oreal website and since then I can't do without.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
I have had a large pore for ages and this smoother has made it appear reduced. This may not work for everyone but it is worth a try.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
have very crazy skin and this is one of about 2 creams I can use on myself, I keep on getting this product over and over thanx
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
I LOVE THIS STUFF! It is slightly fragranced. It goes a long way. 2 pumps covers my intire face. It is a skin care must have
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
Love this cream, have used loreal for a long time, just don't understand why it can only be bought online, but just hoping they don't discontinue it like they have with other creams, would def recommend this...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Goes on nice and smoothly but not sure it minimisers my pores as my face doesn't look any different or feels any different
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)