Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tasty vanilla shake, 6 Oct 2012
By 
Mrs. D. Bains - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: For Goodness Shakes Procovery Powder Tub Vanilla 1.44kg (Personal Care)
Surprised by the taste & texture of this shake, tastes like a normal milkshake made with milk even though shake is made with water. Easy to make and fine on stomach. I do a moderate amount of running each week and find half of the made-up quantity is enough for recovery and constant energy levels after each run. For someone exercising more than an hour I recommend a 450ml drink. A pleasure to drink after a long run.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tasty, 28 April 2014
By 
lucy (MANCHESTER, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: For Goodness Shakes Procovery Powder Tub Vanilla 1.44kg (Personal Care)
This is a great shake - sometimes I mix with milk and sometimes water but either way it tastes great. Arrived really quickly and great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this stuff, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: For Goodness Shakes Procovery Powder Tub Vanilla 1.44kg (Personal Care)
i would seriously recommend this stuff for recovery following a session in the gym... it costs between 1.89 - 2.49 in the well know shopping establishments for the individual bottles, and this tub makes up to 20 bottles which lasts me 4 weeks as i train 5 days a week... once mixed its smooth not grainy as some shakes can be, it mixes really easy and i find it to be excellent for post workout recovery.

on the basis of what i paid for the tub, i got the cost of a shake down to 1.09 give or take
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top class recovery, 31 Aug 2013
By 
R. Loughran - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: For Goodness Shakes Procovery Powder Tub Vanilla 1.44kg (Personal Care)
Using this product for 5 yrs and it covers all the recovery phase needs. Excellent price and service as every from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect., 4 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: For Goodness Shakes Procovery Powder Tub Vanilla 1.44kg (Personal Care)
The tub is great value for money and the product works effectively. As if that wasn't enough, the shake genuinely tastes great. Most nutrition supplements taste slightly strange due to the amount of vitamins or protein they have in them and usually the flavour isn't amazing. However, these shakes taste great and I love drinking them. Its basically just a really healthy milkshake. An easy 5 out of 5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant recovery product, 20 Feb 2013
By 
C. Rees - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: For Goodness Shakes Procovery Powder Tub Vanilla 1.44kg (Personal Care)
I always feel good even after the harest work outs when I get this inside me quickly with a sandwich.
Better value in this format than the individual packet I used to get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality product, 19 Feb 2013
This review is from: For Goodness Shakes Procovery Powder Tub Vanilla 1.44kg (Personal Care)
Great recovery drink. Lovely flavour. Very fast service. Would recommend to anyone. Very simple to use and does exactly what it says on the tin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars does exactly what it says on the tin, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: For Goodness Shakes Procovery Powder Tub Vanilla 1.44kg (Personal Care)
Very happy- great taste and easy to prepare. Only drawback is the small opening- I don't have massive hands yet I find the can a bit difficult to get the scoop in & out. Apart from that, great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

For Goodness Shakes Procovery Powder Tub Vanilla 1.44kg
34.45
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews