Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply the Best
The best shopping list application I have ever used since first getting an electronic organiser decades ago! Syncs seamlessly across all my devices, intuitive and easy to use. A definite keeper!
Published on 22 Jan. 2013 by GaryJ.Alce

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Very good shopping list app
I would love to give this a five star rating as I do use it constantly and love it. However, I am using it on my second Sony smartphone and it still has an annoying tendency to crash at random. You can just reopen but it's a pain. It has input via typing or by bar codes. Just wish bar codes for non branded items could also be read. You can set up multiple lists of...
Published 15 months ago by Mrs. L. Holden


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply the Best, 22 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Out of Milk (App)
The best shopping list application I have ever used since first getting an electronic organiser decades ago! Syncs seamlessly across all my devices, intuitive and easy to use. A definite keeper!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 18 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Out of Milk (App)
Great app. Integrates well with website and app for android. Excellent for shopping lists and to do lists as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good for organising, 25 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Out of Milk (App)
Good tool for organising your grocery and household requirements. have not really utilised it fully at the moment due to other factors, but from the little time i have spent i would say excellent tool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great - we can share the shopping list now - this is a great help we can make the list on multiple devices., 3 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Out of Milk (App)
Just started using this. Great so far lists can be shared on Kindle and phones. Great help when doing the shopping - we can share lists from home and these are updated. Brilliant help with the weekly shop for our house. so far we have written the list on the kindle and phones. These were all there then when I went to the supermarket. I can see this being a great help.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very useful., 10 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Out of Milk (App)
U s e this quite a lot as I'm going through the week and remember items I need to pick up when doing the weekly sho. The pantry list is good as well sou know what herbs and spices you have always got in the cupboard. Stops you doubling up on items and save some pennies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Very good shopping list app, 10 Jan. 2014
By 
Mrs. L. Holden "Lynn Holden" (Wiltshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Out of Milk (App)
I would love to give this a five star rating as I do use it constantly and love it. However, I am using it on my second Sony smartphone and it still has an annoying tendency to crash at random. You can just reopen but it's a pain. It has input via typing or by bar codes. Just wish bar codes for non branded items could also be read. You can set up multiple lists of shopping items and larder items. It's highly customisable and syncs with an online account. Very useful app
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What a Fabulous Money Saving App This Is, 14 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Out of Milk (App)
This is a brilliant app. Takes a while to get everything in your cupboards onto it but, once on, as long as you use it right and keep it upto date it will really help you to stop duplicating things you already have and will save yo Loy's of pennies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Out of Milk, 29 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Out of Milk (App)
Fantastic little app. Very useful. Love it. Fail to see its relationship to a game though like one dopey reviewer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The shopping list, 20 Jan. 2013
This review is from: Out of Milk (App)
This is a good easy straightforward app to use. Good sharing capabilities with other family members. Would recommend it to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT - A MUST BUY, 21 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Out of Milk (App)
Can't live without it!!! It's brilliant; very useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Out of Milk
Out of Milk by Capigami
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews