Customer Reviews


90 Reviews
5 star:
 (57)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Zoggs tariner seat 3-12 months
Much better than any of the competitors models. This trainer seat actually fully supports our 5 month old son effectively, without him slipping through the middle or needing his bum supporting. We would definately buy Zoggs again.
Published on 6 Nov 2009 by J. Whitehead

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not recommend
Read all good reviews and bought it for my 4monthold. She fit very tight in it and very derp for my liking, also it was a nightmare to take her out of it-way too tight!
Published on 15 Oct 2012 by Irma


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Zoggs tariner seat 3-12 months, 6 Nov 2009
By 
J. Whitehead "JoJo" (Sheffield, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Much better than any of the competitors models. This trainer seat actually fully supports our 5 month old son effectively, without him slipping through the middle or needing his bum supporting. We would definately buy Zoggs again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoggs Trainer Seat (Toy)
Was a bit worried as my baby can't hold his head up fully all the time but this seat is really supportive and kept him safe above the water line.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very sturdy, 19 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very sturdy and well made swimming aid. Isn't too tight. Fit my LO until he was 1 and he's on the 95th percentile.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Swim Seat, 6 July 2009
By 
The zoggs trainer seat is excellent, sits baby in a nice upright position and just far enough out of the water so she can't try to drink it (as she always does.) Would recommend any parent to purchase this baby seat to keep baby comfortably floating in the pool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loved it!, 22 May 2010
By 
Mr. A. J. Randle (Warks) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Our little fella is 10 months old and he loved this ring. He kicked his little legs like a loon and laughed the whole time. Very safe. We were very pleased with this excellent purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baby loves it, 16 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoggs Trainer Seat (Sports)
I brought this for my 3 month old and she loves it. It's safe and she can have a look around. It's quick and easy to blow up and let down again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good. Allow plenty of time to inflate, 22 Mar 2013
This review is from: Zoggs Trainer Seat (Baby Product)
Really sturdy and great for my boy do he can get around and feel secure. Leave plenty of time to inflate because it took a good 20 mins! Good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job :), 8 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoggs Trainer Seat (Sports)
Arrived in great time and does the job perfectly, very sturdy in the water, daughter loves it, just make sure you blow it up in the correct order!... Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Thank you, 1 Sep 2011
MY BABY IS VERY HAPPY. I LOVE IT. Excellent for babies first trips into the water THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great seat, 3 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoggs Trainer Seat (Sports)
my 5 month old sits well in this seat she seems a bit low in it but it protects her so its all that matters
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Zoggs Girl's Trainer Seat - Pink, 3-12Mths
£10.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews