Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Product
Quick delivery and the product works well with my ipod nano 4th Gen. Can see all the tracks on the car radio screen. Previous reviewer highlighted that the tracks are listed aphabetically. They are, but you can change this to list by album, artist etc by using the right hand dial button on the radio.

Ideally the cable could be a little longer (hence only 4...
Published 18 months ago by Happy Reviewer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Adaptor
Buying these things from a Kia Dealership cost upwards of 40.00 so this was a good price. plugs iphone or ipod directly into the car audio system and you can control them from the steering wheel controls. Its supposed to charge the iphone or ipod when they are plugged in but mine doesn't charge either. Probably due to a bad connection. I cant be bothered to send it back...
Published 21 months ago by Kieran


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kia iPod/iPhone Cable Adaptor USB (Electronics)
Quick delivery and the product works well with my ipod nano 4th Gen. Can see all the tracks on the car radio screen. Previous reviewer highlighted that the tracks are listed aphabetically. They are, but you can change this to list by album, artist etc by using the right hand dial button on the radio.

Ideally the cable could be a little longer (hence only 4 stars), but you know that when ordering it so I might be being a little harsh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does not work, can't get replacemen tor refund from supplier., 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kia iPod/iPhone Cable Adaptor USB (Electronics)
Was told I had ordered the wrong version but was only offered one, asked for the correct one almost a month ago, have heard nothing since. Have not been advised of returns procedure to obtain a refund. very poor service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Adaptor, 15 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kia iPod/iPhone Cable Adaptor USB (Electronics)
Buying these things from a Kia Dealership cost upwards of 40.00 so this was a good price. plugs iphone or ipod directly into the car audio system and you can control them from the steering wheel controls. Its supposed to charge the iphone or ipod when they are plugged in but mine doesn't charge either. Probably due to a bad connection. I cant be bothered to send it back though with all of the hassle that goes along with that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Usefull for all iphone and kia soul owners, 8 April 2011
This review is from: Kia iPod/iPhone Cable Adaptor USB (Electronics)
When attach the cable to my iphone, it warns me that the cable may be not compliant. I think it is only for " apple genuine" reason because it works perfectly with hifi of my kia soul; I can hear music and meanwhile the phone will charge. Indeed, all ok, good product seems to be of good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kia iPod adaptor, 2 Jun 2013
This review is from: Kia iPod/iPhone Cable Adaptor USB (Electronics)
Does exactly as its suppose too neat and well compact. Would recommend this product. Charges your phone too as well as listening too your music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kia iPod/iPhone Cable Adaptor USB (Electronics)
After reviewing this product before I bought it there where mixed reviews more where positive I received my order quickly and I am very pleased with it works perfect in my Kia pro ceed would recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kia iPod/iPhone Cable Adaptor USB (Electronics)
Worked out of the box, well made, excellent product at a keen price. . . . . . . .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 3 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kia iPod/iPhone Cable Adaptor USB (Electronics)
Excellent service, arrived quicker than anticipated and works great with my iphone 4s and 4th Generation Ipod, charges and enables full use through stereo, many thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly what it says on the tin, 5 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kia iPod/iPhone Cable Adaptor USB (Electronics)
I have just bought a 1-year old Kia (Picanto 2 1.25 Eco), the new shape, and, despite having a super whizzy iPod playing system, the car does not come with the cable you need to plug in the iPod. And any cables you have at home for playing and/or charging it won't work either. Kia attempted to sell me the cable I needed for 59 which I politely declined. Had a quick look at Amazon and ordered this one. It arrived days before the scheduled delivery date and works perfecly. It's is exactly as described and does the job. Nothing else to say really as it is just a simpe cable with an iPod/car-specific plug on the end. Please do not fall for a slick salesman's sales patter, it only lines his pockets and empties yours. I'm very impressed with this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kia iPod/iPhone Cable Adaptor USB
Used & New from: 15.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews