Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars can't go wrong for the money.
Excellent quality keep their shape when washed.fast delivery and sizing is pretty accurate.if you like a tight fit order a size down.
Published 17 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
I usually buy my clothing in California where I live. I purchased 3 of these while visiting the UK and ordered the XL size, which is always the perfect size for me in the US. They were slightly too small when they arrived but not enough to send them back. After a couple of washes they're too small to wear comfortably. And it's not because I put on any weight!
Published 9 months ago by John Mulrooney


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars can't go wrong for the money., 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality keep their shape when washed.fast delivery and sizing is pretty accurate.if you like a tight fit order a size down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I usually buy my clothing in California where I live. I purchased 3 of these while visiting the UK and ordered the XL size, which is always the perfect size for me in the US. They were slightly too small when they arrived but not enough to send them back. After a couple of washes they're too small to wear comfortably. And it's not because I put on any weight!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WILL ORDER AGAIN, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
YES I LIKE THE FIT OF THIS VEST WILL BY MORE EVEN AFTER WASHING I LIKE THE WAY THIS FEELS AND FITS.THANKYOU
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i brought this for my boyfriend and he loves it the fabric is so soft and it fitted really well thinking about getting him another
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Shrank in the wash, 27 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Shrank by several cm when washed at 30°C and air dried... Fine if you are not tall or don't mind a draughty back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for rags to clean your car with, 25 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item is perfect if you are looking for a polishing rag however as an item of clothing it isn't much use. It fit when I first got it but after one 30 degree wash it ended up fitting like a crop top. Terrible product. I bought some from primark in the end for cheaper and they fit even after washing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lightweight and cost-effective, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A nice lightweight fabric. Not the most breathable, but certainly worth the low price. I bought various cheap vests at the same time, and this is probably my favourite one.

If you don't want to spend much but want some gym gear, I would recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great vest, 25 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A well fitting, soft vest that I am very happy with. I bought these for wearing to the gym and have no complaints
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excelent, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought hess for my son. he was very happy with them. he is in China and he can't get them so he was very pleased with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This Is A Very Good Quality Item, I Loved It And So Will You, This Is Something You Should Buy, I Recommend This To Anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews