Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Six dogs v Flash Powermop Bottle, 19 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flash Powermop Refill Bottle 1.25 Litre (Misc.)
With five greyhounds and a three legged lurcher running in and out all day, our tiled floors were always dirty. I bought the Powermop and liquid after much research; it is now kept at the ready, and the floors are always clean, whatever the weather. The liquid leaves the tiles with a pleasant sheen and a nice fragrance. It is, of course, much more expensive than using a conventional mop as I am already on my second bottle, but the expense is worth it for the effect and convenience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff., 15 Feb 2012
This review is from: Flash Powermop Refill Bottle 1.25 Litre (Misc.)
I have spent a lot of time looking at various floor cleaners as I have a lot of laminate flooring and also fit it for customers and must say you cant really beat the power mop for value and quality. This stuff freshens the room and is not overpowering as well as cleaning the floor well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flash powermop cleaning fluid, 25 Dec 2011
This review is from: Flash Powermop Refill Bottle 1.25 Litre (Misc.)
Cleaning fluid works very well and has a very nice fragrance. Picks up dirt well and leaves floors looking very clean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great cleaning product, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flash Powermop Refill Bottle 1.25 Litre (Misc.)
I love the Flash floor cleaner. It works a treat and has a pleasant smell. It is a big bottle so lasts a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars flash refill, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flash Powermop Refill Bottle 1.25 Litre (Misc.)
product arrived ok- tested and totally suitable for purpose-packaged -ok seems to match up to the distributors claims
for suitability
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I would recommend this product, 15 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flash Powermop Refill Bottle 1.25 Litre (Misc.)
Smells freash
This product not only leaves my kitchen floor clean, but leaves a fantastic freash smell behind that lasts for ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 4 Sep 2014
By 
Elisabeth Frewin "Leaf" (Andover UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flash Powermop Refill Bottle 1.25 Litre (Misc.)
The Powermops are very easy to use and the cleaner is good. No more scrubbing on my knees!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Aug 2014
This review is from: Flash Powermop Refill Bottle 1.25 Litre (Misc.)
Great, get through it too quickly though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flash Powermop Refill Bottle 1.25 Litre (Misc.)
goo buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 2 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flash Powermop Refill Bottle 1.25 Litre (Misc.)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews