Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars14
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
4
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 August 2012
I needed a cheap few shirts to keep me going at a temporary job having not had to wear them for work in at least a decade. I am obese and needed the big collar sizes and this shirt met all that I needed. I didnt expect much for the price but I was shocked when they arrived.

Very comfortable to wear, extra buttons on the front as replacements and the fabric does not scream cheap. They dry very fast too which means that ironing can need steam just because the fabric needs moisture.

I only bought the white & silver colours so I cant testify to their colourfastness
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
My husband is always complaining of shirts being too short and does not like the new 'cutaway' collar style. This shirt fitted well, was long enough, had the right collar and was a flattering colour as a bonus. A very satisfactory Christmas present
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
Husband needed a new dress shirt for speical occasions to go with his YSL suit. Also found he needed to go a size! very comfortable.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2012
A good quality product at a good price, which was receaved very quickly through the post. I have not used this company before but would be very happy to use them again in the future.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
Lovely shirt, very good quality and loads of room, great length and washes well. Will definitely be ordering another. Looking for a pink one!
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
arrived early and fits. keeps its colour despite many washes etc etc etc and so on ad infinitum yade yade ya
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
Yes, good value for money. Fits well - was for a tall man with long arms and a bit of a paunch. Bought it because it was the only reasonably priced burgundy shirt I could find in November 2011 and I wanted something other than blue and checkered fabric for my husband to wear around Christmas time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2012
dont know what else to say apart from it fits well and there is enough material to be able to tuck it in and stay in even when you sit down. so it is good for me as i am not the smallest of people
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
Colour not quite as in picture but even nicer. Perfect fit. Smart for the office but not over the top.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Good quality but too big and sleeves too long. Unfortunately need a 17 1/2 collar but not fat!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)