Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars129
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2016
Loved this app until most recent update.. lost all my favourites!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
Really good app and love the way real people rate the accuracy of the tabs and not the musical elite... Which always seems to make the tabs sound more accurate and easier to play for some reason.... ;)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
This thing is nice and handy whenever you feel you want to learn a song or just play along. Highly recommend. It's worth the small asking price. Lots of fun and you can keep track of your favourites.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
If I could give this ten I would,a great app for any budding guitarist.the songlist is great and easy to learn each one you choose tabs and info. I have already given a recommendation to my mates.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
Love this app. Extremely easy to use and makes transposing unbelievably simple. The fact I can playback a song whilst learning without having to leave the app is brilliant. Def recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Haven't had much chance to use it yet but it looks promising; ukulele tabs are a good idea as the uke 's becoming very popular. Ability to scroll, and at varying speeds, is also useful.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Use this app every day... Thousands of tabs and chords, and some useful features such as a metronome and tuner. For five stars, the play to music feature would need Spotify integration.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
Used to be a Great tab but since kindle has been upgraded its now not working on kindle
No one seems to know how to reconfigure the app
11 comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2016
Put the app on a Kindle fire was o.k. for 2 months , then went down and i lost 200 songs , have contacted UG, to sort it out , and fix the problem , but they do not seem to care that was over 3 weeks ago ,really bad service from UG, pulling my hair out over it , good app when working , but fails , and i am not the only one this has happened to, just be careful,UG are quick to take your money!, still waiting for UG to fix the app on Kindle Fire, ,
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Great and I found it for free. Tabs, chords etc. Many people popular songsfor practice and learning. Guitar tabs only. No staves
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)