Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tab at a touch
Great tab tool and compact on the Kindle. Now I can take it to rehearsals and (as long as there is wifi) I can look at a glance at what I should be playing. Good buy.
Published 21 months ago by Kickstarter

versus
6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ultimate guitar tabs
This app is good, but if you bring up some of the songs it doesn't tell you until opened that it is tabs for bass when I wanted tabs for acoustic or electric.
Published 20 months ago by Mr. D. Wortley


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Good for practice., 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Guitar Tabs (App)
Great and I found it for free. Tabs, chords etc. Many people popular songsfor practice and learning. Guitar tabs only. No staves
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ultimate guitar tabs, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Guitar Tabs (App)
It is a very interesting and fantastic app. I love the real voice of this and the design of it. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars play your guitar tabs as they should be played, 20 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Guitar Tabs (App)
If I could give this ten I would,a great app for any budding guitarist.the songlist is great and easy to learn each one you choose tabs and info. I have already given a recommendation to my mates.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Best of its kind, 19 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Guitar Tabs (App)
Use this app every day... Thousands of tabs and chords, and some useful features such as a metronome and tuner. For five stars, the play to music feature would need Spotify integration.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Problem working, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Guitar Tabs (App)
I can only view top 100 tabs, when I select other options the app keeps crashing.

Won't be using Amazon app store again, based on the hassle involved with Amazon refund policy.

Motorola XOOM user
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Guitar Tabs (App)
A very handy addition. Auto scrolling so you can continue to play without stopping!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Sep 2014
By 
L. Greenwood (essex uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Guitar Tabs (App)
very useful, when traveling around ....or using without lots of paper....great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 29 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Guitar Tabs (App)
Excellent tool, great for anyone starting out and full of useful info.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Guitar Tabs (App)
I like this app, learning guitar at the moment what a great help
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars cant use it, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Guitar Tabs (App)
it asks for user name and password cant get into it ultimate guitar app there are too many problems wont use this again total waste of money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ultimate Guitar Tabs
Ultimate Guitar Tabs by Ultimate Guitar USA LLC
£1.91
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews