Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tab at a touch
Great tab tool and compact on the Kindle. Now I can take it to rehearsals and (as long as there is wifi) I can look at a glance at what I should be playing. Good buy.
Published 17 months ago by Kickstarter

versus
6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ultimate guitar tabs
This app is good, but if you bring up some of the songs it doesn't tell you until opened that it is tabs for bass when I wanted tabs for acoustic or electric.
Published 16 months ago by Mr. D. Wortley


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tab at a touch, 20 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Guitar Tabs (App)
Great tab tool and compact on the Kindle. Now I can take it to rehearsals and (as long as there is wifi) I can look at a glance at what I should be playing. Good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent App, 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Guitar Tabs (App)
Provides exactly what is promised. First class app that is easy to use. Provides easy access to a very comprehensive library of songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars a bit of a let down, 5 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Guitar Tabs (App)
The tabs are really great but you can't get tab pro or that stuff so if that's what you want got this on android
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ultimate guitar tabs, 16 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Guitar Tabs (App)
excellent, clear and concise to use. The tab is easy to navigate, useful when you play both electric and bass guitars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No problems on Kindle Fire, 17 Jan 2013
By 
Suz (South Wales) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Guitar Tabs (App)
I use the Ultimate Guitar website so a portable version of their huge tab database is a brilliant tool to have. The other reviews sound like separate handset technical issues to me. I have this app on my Samsung galaxy ace also with no problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars works well, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Guitar Tabs (App)
works like it should, no issue's. like the ability to save favourites for when off line. good product worth money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Surprised it's so good, 21 April 2014
By 
Michael R. Simmons (West Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Guitar Tabs (App)
This is just what I wanted ....now I can learn what I want, when I want and where I want.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Guitar tabber, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Guitar Tabs (App)
Quick accurate and usable but not absolutely infallible. I found this to be an excellent portable tool for band work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ultimate guitar tabs, 26 Mar 2013
By 
Mr. D. Wortley (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Guitar Tabs (App)
This app is good, but if you bring up some of the songs it doesn't tell you until opened that it is tabs for bass when I wanted tabs for acoustic or electric.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent app., 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Guitar Tabs (App)
A plethora of guitar tabs in the palm of your hand. This is sure to become essential for any guitarist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ultimate Guitar Tabs
Ultimate Guitar Tabs by Ultimate Guitar USA LLC
1.91
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews