Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 June 2012
Bought this for my brother and his girlfriend who have just moved into their first home.
It looks really pretty, they have it hanging in their hallway by the front door.
Packaged very well and arrived within a day of ordering.
Great for the price too, fab.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2011
Well packaged great condition - didn't take long to arrive! really pleased with the item. Would definitely buy from here again.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2012
I really like the live laugh love theme and have seen a lit on the high street at much inflated prices. This is a sweet little plaque that is well made and very good value compared to others.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
This was an anniversary present for a tenth (tin!) anniversary and seemed to be very appropriate. It is exactly as described!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
Bought to put in my kitchen,looks great!the sign is cool,lots of people asked where I bought it!well worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2011
Not as nice as I expected. Looks better in the photograph. It's ok but I would not buy another one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
It's ok, definitely over priced for what it is. Also much smaller than expected
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2012
Bought this as a little extra something to send to a cousin in the US who is Beatles mad. It's a cute little piece, if a little flimsy and delicate. It is smaller than it would appear on the pic - however, it's nice and for the money - an ideal gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2012
Great value from amazon, these signs can cost more than double if you are lucky enough to find them in shops. Great fun and great value that put a smile on your face. Well packed and only a minor criticism is that delivery took a while. Overall great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
This sign is lovely, very vividly coloured and eye catching. Good size too. Perfect for any fan of The Beatles or of retro styled things.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)