Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


46 of 50 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars addictive
I can''t put this down have to keep trying to beat the last attempt. Simple but frustrating pleasure. Worth a try and it's free!
Published 18 months ago by Karen Moralee

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's okay
I first downloaded this as it was on my friends iPhone, it was really good. But it turns out that this one is a little bit different, not as good as I expected it to be
Published 13 months ago by mkhan4818


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

46 of 50 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars addictive, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falldown Classic (App)
I can''t put this down have to keep trying to beat the last attempt. Simple but frustrating pleasure. Worth a try and it's free!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's okay, 14 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falldown Classic (App)
I first downloaded this as it was on my friends iPhone, it was really good. But it turns out that this one is a little bit different, not as good as I expected it to be
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falldown Classic (App)
good game but being an older person my reactions are not as quick as they used to be. so i eventually stopped playing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


93 of 104 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Falldown classic, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falldown Classic (App)
This is a great game, it one of those games you don't want to fail at but you always lose in the end. I have spent many days trying to beat this game and have not done it yet, i will keep on trying. Great for any age group.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Pretty average, 8 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falldown Classic (App)
As with a lot of free Kindle games, you can really see why this one is free. The graphics and playability are just too poor to make this game enjoyable. Great concept too, so a shame the mind-numbing graphics let it down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great for when you are on the move, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falldown Classic (App)
great for when you are on the move on those long journeys,can keep the kids entertained and the grown ups.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars couldn't put it down, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falldown Classic (App)
This game kept me hooked for a while and now the kids have tried dont think i'll get my kindle back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing!, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falldown Classic (App)
This is the first time I have wrote down a comment for a game, and this game is worth writing about! This game is fun, amazing and recommended for all ages! WARNING: when you play this game once you may not be able to stop!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 43 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Review, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falldown Classic (App)
good to play and very challenging to try beat your high score. This game also keeps me busy when i haven't got nothing planned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falldown Classic (App)
Not as good as i though it would be ? it will send you to sleep sometimes/ ok for kids when you want to keep them quite , but not my cup of tea
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Falldown Classic
Falldown Classic by Team 5 Soft
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews