Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Charlie
Just listening to this CD of Charlie's and it just is wonderful I would say Charlie is getting better and that is not an easy statement to say because he is just wonderful in all his CDs. I see Charlie as often as I can he always delivers a great show, if you are a Charlie fan this CD is a must, you can hear the warmth in is voice just WONDERFUL CHARLIE XXX
Published on 28 Mar 2011 by H. M. Metcalfe

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Love in a Song by C.L.
Again this was bought as a present and my husband said that although he really likes other Charlie Landsborough CD's this one is not as good for him. Bit disappointing really, he says some of the songs are dreary and neither of us like his rendering of "Wind Beneath My Wings".
Published on 27 Jun 2011 by Bella Mazza


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Charlie, 28 Mar 2011
By 
H. M. Metcalfe "Beader" (Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love In A Song (Audio CD)
Just listening to this CD of Charlie's and it just is wonderful I would say Charlie is getting better and that is not an easy statement to say because he is just wonderful in all his CDs. I see Charlie as often as I can he always delivers a great show, if you are a Charlie fan this CD is a must, you can hear the warmth in is voice just WONDERFUL CHARLIE XXX
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Typical Charlie, 7 May 2011
By 
David (NOTTINGHAM, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love In A Song (Audio CD)
All I can say is it's typical Charlie, if you love his music, you'll love this CD, Great man great music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Country songs at their best, 10 Dec 2012
By 
Gareth J. Hughes (Aberdare UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love In A Song (Audio CD)
Great tracks, he's seventy one; did you know?
Some wonderful timeless songs.
I'm goin' ta buy some more. See ya all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 5 Jan 2014
By 
R. J. Goodman (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love, In A Song (MP3 Download)
Excellent music from a great artist well worth the value and not to be missed an absolute must for all lovers of country music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another Hit, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love In A Song (Audio CD)
Have never bought a Charlie Landsborough CD that I haven't liked and this one is no exception. Very pleasing to listen to and easy on the ear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Charlie Landsborough, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love In A Song (Audio CD)
Charlie Landsborough is at his usual excellent standard on this CD both the music and Lyrics of his own songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cd, 16 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love In A Song (Audio CD)
I have already bought one of these but is was so good that I bought another one for my son, thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars "Love in a song" Charlie Lansborough, 4 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love In A Song (Audio CD)
A nice relaxing CD.Charlie has chosen some good standard songs in this collection and performs them in his own inimatable style.I have all of his albums in my collection and have attended his live concerts on several occasions. A quality album but not necessarily his best but one shoukd should have if you are a fan.Good value for money from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy Listening., 27 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love In A Song (Audio CD)
Like all Charlie Landsborough CD's easy listening and arrived in perfecxt condition.He is one of those artist, who's CD's never let you down. I would never hesitate to order CD.s from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Charllie Landsborough, 18 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love, In A Song (MP3 Download)
As usual Charlie Landsborough is wonderful. So easy to listen to and he sings from the heart. The album was a good length for listening to A good album to listen to as yougo around the house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Love, In A Song
Love, In A Song by Charlie Landsborough
Buy MP3 Album6.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews