Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great album, 25 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best Of Sad Songs (MP3 Download)
This is a great album , I only wanted one track but for the price I decided to get the lot and I'm glade that I did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great tracks, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good album espacially the more current songs though some goled oldies. Great if you are in the mood or in a mood!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The very best of sad songs, 25 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best Of Sad Songs (MP3 Download)
I love this album as it is a very good album one of the best. Has some great tracks on it. I love tracks that are worthwhile buying as it has lot of tracks that are my favourite numbers on it. Music that i love.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good selection, though there are a few songs I would not describe as sad. True to its title, anyway, it will not cheer you up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loveley album., 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice easy listening songs from several good artists.Not all seem so sad.Very good value for money for 3 cd's.Received in good time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good for the late night alone, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It the kind of Cd to play when you are alone. It can also be played when in company with a loved one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great sad songs, 20 Feb 2013
Out of the 3cds there is something for everyone. From modern to 80s and 70s. Some great songs that take you right back to some fond memories, and maybe not so fond?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cd review, 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My CD The very best of sad songs was a great purchase 3 cars of excellent songs all of which I like. It was very good value and was delivered only 3 days after purchase so in my view an excellent buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Very Best Of Sad Songs
The Very Best Of Sad Songs by Various artists
Buy MP3 Album£9.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews