Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ronhill Contour Tight
This is a good product, comfortable with practical sized rear pocket. Perhaps not so strong on the contour bit, but would still recommend
Published 22 months ago by Maggie

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad for the price
These tights are serviceable - bit of dodgy stitching on the side but they serve their purpose, fit fine and were reasonably cheap.
Published 9 months ago by JW


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ronhill Contour Tight, 11 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a good product, comfortable with practical sized rear pocket. Perhaps not so strong on the contour bit, but would still recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ronhill Women's Asp Contour Tight, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fabulous. Ideal fit, very comfy to wear. Looks good. Holds me in which is an added bonus! I'm going to get another pair but in a different colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Black RonHill Aspiration Contour Tights, 18 April 2012
I love these running tights!! They are my first pair of full length tights. After doing my research, and putting them to the test, I can say I'm really pleased I chose these! They are very comfy and a perfect length - I'm 5.4/5.5. I'd tried on a pair from another brand previously and they were a bit too long...and a lot more expensive, so I went for Ronhill! Great quality and with the Easter discount, an amazing price! (I had to get another pair!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad for the price, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These tights are serviceable - bit of dodgy stitching on the side but they serve their purpose, fit fine and were reasonably cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars happy, 22 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great pair of contour tights great when you are doing a work out didnt lose their shape after washing happy with purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These are extremely comfy, will probably be buying more in the future, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are extremely comfy, will probably be buying more in the future. They keep me warm enough in cold weather and not too hot when it's warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good fit, 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ronhill Women's Aspiration Contour Tight (Sports Apparel)
Good fit. More for spring weather, I tried wearing them this January and was quite cold. However, it was a good fit and supported well in all the right places
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rowing daughter thinks these are great, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my daughter and she says they are great and that she lives in them at uni!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaa3b445c)

This product

Ronhill Women's Aspiration Contour Tight - Black, 16 UK
32.40
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews