Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian Conservatory
I bought this conservatory for myself and couldn`t believe the price offered by Amazon. Amazing quality and value as always from Amazon. People are paying twice this price on another site. Extra large packaging a bit of a mystery but a large box is always useful.
The conservatory came with lovely furniture and even the polythene wrapping was tough quality.
All...
Published on 11 May 2012 by Mrs. C. Ward

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars lovely
very happy over all , maybe it could have included a couple of plants, little bit bare inside, loved the furniture
Published 16 months ago by Susanne R. Tyrrell


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian Conservatory, 11 May 2012
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Conservatory (Toy)
I bought this conservatory for myself and couldn`t believe the price offered by Amazon. Amazing quality and value as always from Amazon. People are paying twice this price on another site. Extra large packaging a bit of a mystery but a large box is always useful.
The conservatory came with lovely furniture and even the polythene wrapping was tough quality.
All in all a fantastic buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SF Conservatory...much bigger than expected!, 9 Jun 2012
By 
BabyMarvel (South East England) - See all my reviews
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Conservatory (Toy)
Ideal price found on Amazon yet again. I bought this to go with my daughter's Beechwood Hall house. It's quite big (I was surprised by the size of the box when it arrived) and it can fit in a fair amount of furniture aside from the table and chairs that acompany it. The tea set is a nice touch, as are the patio doors :)
Don't buy at the full retail price though.
No figures included but still a recommended purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 5 Feb 2012
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Conservatory (Toy)
love this conservatory, bought for a christmas present, great addition to the beechwood hall, my daughter loves all sylvanians, quick delivery and good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian Families Conservatory, 28 Dec 2011
By 
S. Innes (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Conservatory (Toy)
I initially didn't think there was going to be much to the Conservatory, but was pleased to find it comes with table, chairs and an afternoon teaset. It's a nice size and my daughter uses it with the Regency hotel, where she adds it on the side or puts it on the rooftop. Overall she's happy with this addition to her collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great addition to house, 5 Nov 2012
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Conservatory (Toy)
The conservatory is an excellent addition to our daughter's existing collection. Good quality and well packaged (box was quite large!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Little Toy, 29 July 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Conservatory (Toy)
As ever with Sylvanian stuff - expensive - but this has a fair bit with it.
It comes with the chairs and other bits and pieces.
Liked by my little one - and it has been a welcome extra room as her house is the farm and doesn't have many rooms.
Doesn't fit on the side of the house - but can easily stand alone.

Handy as no back too so little hands can get inside easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this conservatory!, 21 Feb 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Conservatory (Toy)
It looks great and gives more living space in addition to the houses.
Also furniture set and tea set are really nice too.
My 8 years old daughter loves this and so do I!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars More than just a conservatory, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Conservatory (Toy)
The picture on the Amazon website should be updated, this conservatory includes furniture. Just what you expect from sylvanians, top quality, attention to detail but a bit on the pricey side. Makes a classy addition to a grand sylvanian house or hotel, a luxurious extra if you already have all the basics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sylvanianfamilies, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Conservatory (Toy)
This was great, I am so very pleased with it, it was in perfect condition,and look new, the box hadn't even been opened would defiantly recommend this cheers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It came with furniture., 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Conservatory (Toy)
My Mum has bought this for my daughter for Christmas and so I checked inside they box when it arrived to see that it was all there, and to my great delight realised that it came with a complete set on cane furniture. Wow I now think this is one of the greatest bargains I have ever bought on Amazon. Very Very Pleased !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sylvanian Families Conservatory
Sylvanian Families Conservatory by Sylvanian Families
16.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews