Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Completely satisfied with the purchase
Had my doubts about the item when I ordered it but when it arrived I just loved it. Looks really amazing.
And arrived on time as well.
Published 19 months ago by Urte

versus
17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Warning not genuine please read before purchasing!
I was very happy with the purchase at first as these were the first pair of wayfarers i had ever purchased but unfortunately after having them for a few weeks they broke. I recently went to a genuine ray-ban dealer to replace the glasses when I got home I compared the glasses and it was very noticeable that the glasses purchased here we're not genuine. There are many...
Published 5 months ago by Joseph shinton


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Completely satisfied with the purchase, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had my doubts about the item when I ordered it but when it arrived I just loved it. Looks really amazing.
And arrived on time as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Warning not genuine please read before purchasing!, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very happy with the purchase at first as these were the first pair of wayfarers i had ever purchased but unfortunately after having them for a few weeks they broke. I recently went to a genuine ray-ban dealer to replace the glasses when I got home I compared the glasses and it was very noticeable that the glasses purchased here we're not genuine. There are many tell tail signs such as the angle lens of these glasses being almost 90 degrees compared to the very sharp angle on the genuine ray-bans and the frame being Completely solid not letting any light through where as the genuine ones should allow light to pass giving it a purple colour and being able to see the metal support bars running Down the the arm. There are many more noticeable differences. Do not buy these glasses if you are looking for genuine ray-bans!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 17 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered the 2140s on Thursday evening, had them by Saturday. There is no place cheaper to get these. And it is a great product, you put them on your face and you can feel the quality, not to mention that they look great. It is the genuine product! Basically I love them and I cannot get over how quick the delivery was.

Basically, if you're thinking about it, GO FOR IT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rayban Wayfarer Sunglasses (Apparel)
We are very satisfied with this product.fits acuratelly and quallity is very good.we got also great equipment for cleaning and repairing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Battered box, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As the title would imply, the box was very much battered and in terrible condition which made me slightly paranoid that they'd be fakes, I underwent a tutorial on checking for fakes and they seem very much real, the sunglasses themselves are brilliant, you can really feel the worth and durability.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 27 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fake, 27 Mar 2012
By 
Mrs. Ruth H. J. Latham (east grinstead, sussex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We had our suspicions that these ray bans were not right and had them checked by an authorised distributor -- they are fake -
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 21 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor seller, 6 Feb 2012
As much as I love Rayban Wayfarer's, this seller was appalling. I bought the sunglasses with Amazon prime, but when i received the package the next day the only thing i received was the sunglasses case. I think it's unacceptable and idiotic to forget to put the product purchased in the packaging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Recommended to everyone who likes quality sunglasses that work, and don't just look good.
I approach the summer holiday in sunny Provence with alacrity!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've been wanting a pair of Wayfarer sunglasses for years and found them on amazon in my price range. Love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service !, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had been looking to replace my 20 year old Wayfarers, and these certainly fit the bill, excellent service, excellent glasses and very good postal time, would recommend to anyone looking to purchase quality sunglasses at a reasonable price !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews