Customer Reviews


188 Reviews
5 star:
 (62)
4 star:
 (34)
3 star:
 (28)
2 star:
 (25)
1 star:
 (39)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Impressive Quality for the Price
Arrived in the post in a cardboard reinforced envelope with a very clear "PLEASE DO NOT BEND" print across it.

I usually struggle hugely applying these to my phones and my previous iPad but was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to get it on. It's just a shame it doesn't come with the application cloth, but for the price I guess you can't really...
Published on 18 Mar 2012 by Gary

versus
24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible, low quality & air bubbles
Very poor quality. Impossible to put on without massive air bubbles being produced to the point I just threw it away rather than use an iPad riddled with air bubbles and regret. Worth shelling out for a slightly more expensive one. The product description 'Screen Protectors' plural is also misleading as only one is included.
Published 21 months ago by RSP


‹ Previous | 1 2 319 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Screen protector, 9 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TRIXES Clear LCD Screen Cover Protector for Apple iPad 2, iPad 3 & iPad 4
I would like to thank the seller, the product arrived in about 3 days of purchase, which was much earlier than it was supposed to arrive.

The screen protector has been fitted, with really easy and understandable instructions. I have been using it for over a week now and I am really happy.

Thank you very much indeed.

Kindest regards and thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good screen protector, 14 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TRIXES Clear LCD Screen Cover Protector for Apple iPad 2, iPad 3 & iPad 4
There is absolutely nothing wrong with this protector , It all depends how you fit it, works great for me , the secret is do not remove the protective film all at once, peel back about 2" and with a soft cloth keep pushing it across the screen as you continue to peel back the film . what few bubbles there was were hidden by the case , excellent value for money ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cheap but great, 6 Jun 2012
By 
A. Martin "A.M" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TRIXES Clear LCD Screen Cover Protector for Apple iPad 2, iPad 3 & iPad 4
had no problem at all puting the film on the screen, perfect match. No problem with my stylus. Great product and great seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cover, 27 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TRIXES Clear LCD Screen Cover Protector for Apple iPad 2, iPad 3 & iPad 4
Great cover. Took 5 mins to clean the screen of my ipad2 and the cover went on perfectly.
Cannot tell the ipad has cover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Protect me!!, 3 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TRIXES Clear LCD Screen Cover Protector for Apple iPad 2, iPad 3 & iPad 4
Yes, this has done its job, it hasn't curled up at the ends and when I see my finger prints on it, i can just wipe it clean and its back to looking as good as new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TRIXES Clear LCD Screen Cover Protector for Apple iPad 2, iPad 3 & iPad 4
I needed protective cover for the iPad screen and after checking out the high street shops and finding the cost somewhat amazing checked amazon and found these at a faction of the price it had been given mixed reviews but I thought for the price I'll risk it. I'm so glad I did out of the pack of 3 I'm still using my first one. So definitely good value for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cover, 26 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TRIXES Clear LCD Screen Cover Protector for Apple iPad 2, iPad 3 & iPad 4
Good cover! Just be slow in peeling and sticking to iPad. I ordered another for my wife as it provides good screen protection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LCD screen saver., 15 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TRIXES Clear LCD Screen Cover Protector for Apple iPad 2, iPad 3 & iPad 4
Purchased this item months ago,it is in use every day and find it easy to keep clean and protects the I pad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 2 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TRIXES Clear LCD Screen Cover Protector for Apple iPad 2, iPad 3 & iPad 4
Fantastic work well got no problem at all well pleased with the price I paid thus for sure got intime
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars screen, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TRIXES Clear LCD Screen Cover Protector for Apple iPad 2, iPad 3 & iPad 4
these screen protectors are amazing. Good quality and worth the money. Protects the device well and has a great fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 319 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xafa855bc)

This product

Only search this product's reviews