Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best buy for best price., 5 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ZING! Silicone Spatula - Black (Kitchen & Home)
Easy to clean, sturdy handle, cheap, and flexible as you want it to be.

There are no irrelevant lines apart from the sides just a little bit (but that was expected) and it doesn't cause any problem whatsoever.

The material is silicone all over for a firm grip.

It is also heat resistant so you can use it in hot pans instead of a wooden spoon.

I am really satisfied with this product. Pretty sure I'll be using this for a long time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars its great, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great spatula,scrapes everything from the bowl and does not feel like it will snap anytime soon!Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Completes the set, 26 Aug 2013
By 
SeaSal (Liverpool, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought the Premier Housewares 5-Piece Kitchen Tool Set, Multi-Colour but it had no spatula. This completes the set nicely, and as all the colours in the set are different it's great that this does not repeat a colour. Oh, and it does the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy spatula, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ZING! Silicone Spatula - Black (Kitchen & Home)
A great silicone spatula. It does all you'd expect a spatula to do. Got a bit of weight to it as well and doesn't feel at all flimsy. Not much more you can write about a spatula really!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spatula, 18 Jun 2014
By 
Maxigriff (Winchester, Hampshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good grip, easy to clean and with a fine edge for lifting delicate food such as fish. Quite flexible although not as bendy as some are for cleaning out inside jars, but good for cake making.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great spatula, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ZING! Silicone Spatula - Black (Kitchen & Home)
good quality, easy clean and just what I wanted for my non stick pans - plenty of strength for stirring even thick dishes too unlike some silicon spatulas that I've had
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good purchase, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for baking and about the kitchen. Have used it for almost everything you can think of in the kitchen. Works great and very easy to clean, everything just falls off it . Great !.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Zing! Spatula is Great!, 21 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ZING! Silicone Spatula - Black (Kitchen & Home)
We have only bought this one Zing! product, although we will come back for more. So convenient to use and the ideal tool for the kitchen. Seller sent the spatula promptly. GREAT all round!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for us, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The colour is amazing - you always find it very fast if you need it. The size is enough large to use in different bowls, food processor, jugs, etc. Usually I have seen spatulas that are made in different materials - danger to broke but this is really strong and comfortable. While using the spatule for food processor it even seems that there is no need for washing the processor as the spatula takes all the pastry or other stuff away.
After ordering it, I ordered one more for my parents. And one friend of mine wanted to have also this spatula:) Highly recommend it if you want spatula that works (if you don't find that spatula has to be very fancy).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product. It feels lovely and sturdy and works very well. My last one melted, this one seems not too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

ZING! Silicone Spatula - Black
5.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews