Customer Reviews


1,433 Reviews
5 star:
 (1,063)
4 star:
 (224)
3 star:
 (82)
2 star:
 (20)
1 star:
 (44)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ebay
excellent app. that is very easy to use. I find it better to use than going on to the computer
Published 23 months ago by Mr Malcolm Wright

versus
22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ebay on the go!
The App does what it says on the tin!
But very limited ebay account interface!
Needs further development to reflect normal PC experience!
Published 23 months ago by mr a j jeffries


‹ Previous | 1 2144 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ebay, 26 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: eBay (App)
excellent app. that is very easy to use. I find it better to use than going on to the computer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great simple app, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: eBay (App)
Easy to use and pretty fast. Only thing I'd like is a compare, whilst making things larger. Overall marvellous app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars easy!!, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: eBay (App)
A really easy way to find, buy and sell from eBay. Simple layout definitely a must for people that love ebay
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


203 of 216 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must have app., 28 Oct. 2012
By 
mack55 (Uk) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: eBay (App)
A brilliant app for any ebayer - buyer or seller. I have this on every device and use it more than the website. Have had no problems up to now and would never be without it. A must have!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


335 of 358 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Official eBay Android App, 15 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: eBay (App)
This app works brilliantly and enables me to keep track of the items I'm bidding on. It gives reminders when you are outbid or when an item you are watching is about to end, but it's not quite real time so there have been occasions when I have just been pipped to the post on ending items. You can search, set up watchlists and pretty much do everything you can on the main site all from the convenience of your phone and it's all set out really neatly, easy to navigate the screens as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ebay on the go!, 19 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: eBay (App)
The App does what it says on the tin!
But very limited ebay account interface!
Needs further development to reflect normal PC experience!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars easy to use, 26 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: eBay (App)
This app is very easy to use on my phone and kindle. Much more convenient and useful getting updates on my phone too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


203 of 219 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Faultless, 4 Sept. 2012
By 
Paul Price "ironicbliss" (Wales) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: eBay (App)
What better testament. Than to state that this app is better than the website. The best shopping app available. Everything just works. And the devs have done a stellar job at making everything accessible within a couple of swipes or taps. Looks good. Feels good. Works good. A genuine 5 star app. Essential.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT APP, 13 April 2013
By 
elizabeth barnes (musselburgh, midlothian, GB) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: eBay (App)
This is a great app to use if you are on the go, it means I can watch items I am bidding on or if I want to buy something then I have eBay with me on my kindle hd it will let you know if you have been out bid on an item so you can bid again or if items you are watching are coming to an end it gives you the chance to bid on them before thay finish or buy the item, I find it very easy to use and very useful as by the time I get home and turn my pc on I have forgotten what it was I was looking for as I have had 3 strokes and forget very easy, but with this app the problem is now sorted lol, I don't know what I would do without this app now as I use it all the time, with it being on my kindle hd it is quicker and easier to use as I'm disabled and find it very hard to use my pc while I'm in bed, with this being on my kindle I don't have to wait for my carers to come in and set my pc up for me I can get to my eBay easy now, all I can say to the developers is thank you as you have made things so much easier for me to use ebay
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfection!, 17 Feb. 2013
By 
DarkAngel 1892 (Belfast, Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: eBay (App)
Absolutely faultless app. Everything you need to shop quickly and browse easily on eBay. Other app designers take note - this is the model of the way an app should be designed.
Simply brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2144 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

eBay
eBay by eBay Inc
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews