Customer Reviews


80 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cozy Comfy Slippers
This is the second pair of these i have bought.
First pair hasn't worn out yet.
More expensive slippers i have had problems with split soles and seams opening.
Hard to believe the low price and high quality.
5 star and will buy again if they don't last longer than me that is lol.
Published on 31 May 2010 by Dune Surfer

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too Big
I wear size 9, but these come up at least 1 1/2 sizes too big. Wore them for a week then threw them away.
Published 22 months ago by Daddy-O


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cozy Comfy Slippers, 31 May 2010
By 
Dune Surfer "Dune Surfer" (Aberdeenshire, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the second pair of these i have bought.
First pair hasn't worn out yet.
More expensive slippers i have had problems with split soles and seams opening.
Hard to believe the low price and high quality.
5 star and will buy again if they don't last longer than me that is lol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good purchase - very confy slippers, 11 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was surprised at how comfy these slippers are so they were certainly good value for a fairly cheap price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy, 25 April 2010
On the basis of the reviews we read about these slippers they were bought for my husband who is extremely pleased with them especially as they do not make his feet sweat which has been a problem with other more expensive products in the past.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth £5, 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When you buy a pair of slippers for a fiver, you don't expect they'll last you all that long, but you do rather hope they'll, at least, see out the month. After just three weeks the soles of these slippers were in tatters and the heels were already being worn away. I would suggest looking elsewhere, perhaps spending a little bit more money because, frankly, I did not trek the Himalayas in these slippers, just walked around my house as one normally would, so unless you want them solely to keep your feet warm while sitting down, look elsewhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too Big, 21 Feb 2013
By 
Daddy-O (London) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wear size 9, but these come up at least 1 1/2 sizes too big. Wore them for a week then threw them away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable & Roomy, 9 Feb 2013
By 
Sentinel (Essex) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Mens/Gents Black Fleece Upper Twin Gusset Slippers. - Black - UK 6-14 (Apparel)
Bought these at the end of last Summer, and have found them to be comfortable and warm all Winter. Size is generous, so you may need insoles if your feet are slim, and you want them a bit more 'snug'. Still wearing very well, and a real bargain at the price. Glad I bought two pairs...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars slippers nice, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
slippers are good for the price and fell nice on your feet and fab and fab fab fab cool to the feet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars About a size too big, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was sold uk 7. The slippers labelled UK 7 but it feels like UK 8. Okay quality. Reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slippers, 4 Jan 2013
By 
E. Andrew (Paisley) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love them. Looked around High Street could not find size 6 anywhere. These are great and when they wear out I hope I can get a repeat prescription.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Men's basic black twin gusset fleece slippers, 16 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband is delighted with his new black fleece slippers. Good value for money! Lucky...as he ordered two pairs...the second as spares. Not only are they inexpensive, warm and comfy to wear, they also appear to be well made - stitching not coming undone or soles unglued - amazing these days... and not unattractive. Definitely recommend them. Ideal for everyone not wanting to spend a fortune on slippers...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews