Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Recommended
I'm going to Slam Dunk Festival this year so I bought this album to learn the songs. I'm glad I did as it's a really great album. Recommended to pop-punk fans and Pierce The Veil / Tonight Alive fans.
Published 23 months ago by Laura Hill

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not the best
Honestly this isn't Sleeping With Sirens best album. There is barley any screamo. I was disappointed at this. I will however try another album to see if that's better.
Published 21 months ago by Liza m


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Recommended, 22 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm going to Slam Dunk Festival this year so I bought this album to learn the songs. I'm glad I did as it's a really great album. Recommended to pop-punk fans and Pierce The Veil / Tonight Alive fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another Great Album, 1 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let's Cheers To This (Audio CD)
finally got another Sleeping with sirens album, with no faults, kellin's voice is just great all in all a great album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what my daughter wanted, 3 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let's Cheers To This (Audio CD)
Looked and sounded like the original and was just what my daughter wanted although I've not tried it out myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best CD's I own!, 6 Dec. 2013
This review is from: Let's Cheers To This (Audio CD)
Sleeping with Sirens are a legendary band. And this is a legendary album. I highly recommend that any fan buys it. The only confusing part is that the lyrics in the booklet are layed out in a completely different order than they say on the back of the cd case. But altogether it is a fantastic album. 10/10!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SWS Virgin!, 17 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let's Cheers To This (Audio CD)
when I brought this I had never listened to SWS but I have no regrets at all - every song is amazing, the lead singer is hot and the quality is great - no complaints here!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lets chers to this, 29 April 2013
By 
Mrs. Hayley Basta (Somerset, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let's Cheers To This (Audio CD)
Bought for my 13 year old God-daughter so not sure what she thought, i do know that she had heard it via a friend and desperately wanted it though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Album, 30 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let's Cheers To This (Audio CD)
This album is full of fantastic songs and includes the well known hit if you cant hang. If you dont buy this CD you WILL regret it! XP
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If you like......, 6 Feb. 2013
By 
S. Fleetwood - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let's Cheers To This (Audio CD)
Sleeping with Sirens then you will love this. My daughter got it for Christmas and plays it all the time, so it must be good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this album, 27 Dec. 2012
This review is from: Let's Cheers To This (Audio CD)
A great album! A range of songs depending on your mood. Sleeping With Sirens are an amazing band, only discovered them recently. 'A Trophy Father's Trophy Son' 'If You Can't Hang' ' Do It Now, Remember It Later' and 'Your Nickel Ain't Worth My Dime' are my favourites from this album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 16 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let's Cheers To This (Audio CD)
I absoulty adore this album and can quite happily listen to it on repeat for hours and days at a time. Within a week I knew all the lyrics without having the check online! Sleeping With Sirens have changed from their last record (With Ears To See And Eyes To Hear) but you can still tell it's them. I love Kellin Quinn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Let's Cheers To This
Let's Cheers To This by Sleeping With Sirens (Audio CD - 2011)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews