Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars16
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 September 2011
Have started running about 3 months ago and recently bought a pair of Ronhill's. Pretty excellent and keeps your lower extremities snug and warm at stupid o'clock in the morning! Handy pouch at the back to keep keys, also has reflective strips down the side and at the back. Also makes my butt look good!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2011
Perfect. Very pleased, good quality, excellant close fit, not too tight, with stretch. Soft feel and comfortable. Definately recommend BUY this Ronhill product.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
I use them for running in the winter and they are very comfortable and very warm. Useful zip pocket on the back for putting a door key in, saves tying them to my laces! Good purcahse.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
i'm a lady and bought these for the gym as couldn't find any long enough in the ladies section. I've worn and washed these for two years now and cannot praise them enough. they look the same, they've not faded and kept they're elasticity. Fabulous !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
I usually buy Nike but bought these as they are nearly half the price and do not regret it. They fit comfortably and are holding up well after a number of runs and washes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
comfortable - perhaps slightly larger than anticipated but otherwise ideal - also legs were longer than I imagined which is good for me but not for people with short legs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
great item , nice stretchy material and ventilation, also great for summer can protect your legs from sun burn definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
Item was exactly as described, arrived quickly, very good fit, very comfortable and they don't mind being washed a million times
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Exactly what I want from running tights. Tight fitting like a second skin so warm for winter. And don't hinder movement at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2016
Much better to run in than jogging bottoms when you don't want to wear just shorts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£18.99-£38.00
£18.99-£26.21

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)