Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Have started running about 3 months ago and recently bought a pair of Ronhill's. Pretty excellent and keeps your lower extremities snug and warm at stupid o'clock in the morning! Handy pouch at the back to keep keys, also has reflective strips down the side and at the back. Also makes my butt look good!
Published on 22 Sep 2011 by Mr. C. Huang

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not pleased
They arrived with a hole where the seam had come undone and the reflective strip was also coming off. Sent the straight back.

I have requested a replacement rather than a refund, on the basis that you can always get a faulty product from time to time.

I will update this review if they too are bad.
Published 9 months ago by Steve


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 22 Sep 2011
By 
Mr. C. Huang "Kafkaontheshore" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Have started running about 3 months ago and recently bought a pair of Ronhill's. Pretty excellent and keeps your lower extremities snug and warm at stupid o'clock in the morning! Handy pouch at the back to keep keys, also has reflective strips down the side and at the back. Also makes my butt look good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars recommend buy, 19 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect. Very pleased, good quality, excellant close fit, not too tight, with stretch. Soft feel and comfortable. Definately recommend BUY this Ronhill product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, 26 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I use them for running in the winter and they are very comfortable and very warm. Useful zip pocket on the back for putting a door key in, saves tying them to my laces! Good purcahse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good product - reliable name, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
comfortable - perhaps slightly larger than anticipated but otherwise ideal - also legs were longer than I imagined which is good for me but not for people with short legs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yes, yes, yes., 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly what I want from running tights. Tight fitting like a second skin so warm for winter. And don't hinder movement at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great item, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ronhill Men's Advance Contour Tight (Sports Apparel)
great item , nice stretchy material and ventilation, also great for summer can protect your legs from sun burn definitely recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great running tights, 11 April 2013
By 
J. W. Mundin "Mu" (Cambridge,UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item was exactly as described, arrived quickly, very good fit, very comfortable and they don't mind being washed a million times
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price, 10 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I usually buy Nike but bought these as they are nearly half the price and do not regret it. They fit comfortably and are holding up well after a number of runs and washes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top Notch, 18 Jan 2013
By 
D. Nye - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for winter running, to use as an insulation layer, and they haven't disappointed. Keep you warm and feel supportive everywhere except behind the knee, where they're designed to give and stretch as you run (which they do much better than other products I've tried). Would make a great base layer for anyone out and about and active in the cold. Will be buying a second pair, definitely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not pleased, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They arrived with a hole where the seam had come undone and the reflective strip was also coming off. Sent the straight back.

I have requested a replacement rather than a refund, on the basis that you can always get a faulty product from time to time.

I will update this review if they too are bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews