Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars beeco cat tray
Like the quality very.good easy clean but lid could be made to fit a little better as it slides of easily
Published 15 months ago by Kim

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Great idea, poor execution...
I had to buy a different litter tray as this one was nothing as expected. The top part doesn't fit properly and keeps coming off. It's a messy business. The only positives: its size - it is bigger than your usual litter tray from a pet store; the fact that it's biodegradable - I felt less guilty when had to throw it away after a frustrating week, for both me and my cat,...
Published 8 months ago by Paul Williams


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Great idea, poor execution..., 22 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beco Eco-Friendly Biodegradable Litter for Cat, Natural (Misc.)
I had to buy a different litter tray as this one was nothing as expected. The top part doesn't fit properly and keeps coming off. It's a messy business. The only positives: its size - it is bigger than your usual litter tray from a pet store; the fact that it's biodegradable - I felt less guilty when had to throw it away after a frustrating week, for both me and my cat, of trying to adapt to it. I wouldn't recommend this product to anybody.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars beeco cat tray, 20 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beco Eco-Friendly Biodegradable Litter for Cat, Natural (Misc.)
Like the quality very.good easy clean but lid could be made to fit a little better as it slides of easily
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 28 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It does what it should, it is nice and wide so you don't have to scoop too many times to pick everything up.
Well made it feels really sturdy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars The trays are big and sturdy, but the upper green section did not fit ..., 10 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The trays are big and sturdy, but the upper green section did not fit into the lower section well, so we ended up replacing them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cat litter tray, 9 Jan. 2014
By 
Maciej (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is bigger than our cats used before and definitely a right size for the grown up cat. The green top part of the tray is not locking in place too tightly and sometimes falls out when the cat jumps out of it. This is not a big issue to me especially as it doesn't happen very often.

The patterned colour of the tray gives an illusion of the tray being cleaner than it actually is which is a big bonus.

Overall I'm happy with this litter tray.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Vaule, 13 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
one of the best litter scoops i have used. we have 6 cats and would not be without this type of scoop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews