Customer Reviews


144 Reviews
5 star:
 (127)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finally!
At last my skin packets will be safe from my friends tearing them for roach. No more loose papers everywhere. For the sake of a few pound it saves ALOT of hassle. I'd recommend you purchase the Raw King Size Hemp Skins as well. Happy smoking.
Published 19 months ago by Connor Cochrane

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Replica raw roaches!
Published 4 months ago by james sutton


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finally!, 12 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raw Rolling Paper Tips 10 Booklets (Kitchen & Home)
At last my skin packets will be safe from my friends tearing them for roach. No more loose papers everywhere. For the sake of a few pound it saves ALOT of hassle. I'd recommend you purchase the Raw King Size Hemp Skins as well. Happy smoking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect!, 21 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raw Rolling Paper Tips 10 Booklets (Kitchen & Home)
for me, it works out at about 100tips per book, as i find half a strip seems to be the perfect size for my needs. perfect quality, unbleached- what more do you need?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can't go wrong with this product., 17 Oct. 2012
By 
Mr. Murat C. Basol (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raw Rolling Paper Tips 10 Booklets (Kitchen & Home)
Not really a necessity for rolling the herb - if you know what you are doing. However, these booklets have made my life easier as a pot smoker. The paper is made from natural stuff and you can visibly see the individual fiber's in the paper when examined - which is a nice addition. Then, the papers hardly ever "square up" on you - saving you valuable time and giving you an overall better smoking experience - because the joint feels more professional in your hand, as well as looking better. when making a roach, you can go about a few different ways when rolling it to get it at different sizes - a luxury you normally don't have without booklets...

Overally, a great product at a great price. Don't hesitate in buying these - they're great!

Thanks,
Murat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Undobbie related, 15 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Raw Rolling Paper Tips 10 Booklets (Kitchen & Home)
If your buying these for smoking anything other than tobacco then I can see them getting put to good use as they seem fine for that function. I bought them as I smoke roll ups, but don't like using filters so thought that these would fit my purpose.

When I first started using them I had to add an extra paper to the end to keep everything in place while smoking, but doing this and going outside you got funny looks because it looked like a dobbie so that had to stop. Now I've been using less tobacco instead so the roach fits all the way into one skin and doing this has actually helped me cut down how much I'm smoking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars badmam roaches, 19 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raw Rolling Paper Tips 10 Booklets (Kitchen & Home)
man these things are sick made bare zoots with these ting and got bare stoned ahahahaha made like 100 and still got loads left ahahahaha
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, 26 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raw Rolling Paper Tips 10 Booklets (Kitchen & Home)
Handy to have high stone grade anja annabus nut boom wooo nuttts sooo seein things magic crooms pie puss y
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars does what is supposed to., 5 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raw Rolling Paper Tips 10 Booklets (Kitchen & Home)
Use about a third of each paper and roll it up or put some folds in it if you prefer a slighly smoother smoke and roll a cigarette like you would as if it was a filter. Much better than train tickets and other bits of card!

Only small gripe is that the binding that holds then in the booklet can get stuck to the end of some of the cards and can ruin a rollie but after going through about 30-40 of these boklete its happened less than a dozen times, so not really a big deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 16 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raw Rolling Paper Tips 10 Booklets (Kitchen & Home)
Replica raw roaches!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good product only one small problem, 26 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raw Rolling Paper Tips 10 Booklets (Kitchen & Home)
not much to say good product good price only one thing ruins the product is all booklets have a weak spine amd weak glue used to attach the filters to the spine so the RAW branded cover can come of easily but never the less still a simply great product that works as it should
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great., 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raw Rolling Paper Tips 10 Booklets (Kitchen & Home)
Much better then roaching packets and are sleek, natural and very good for roach.
Smoke great and well.. they're RAWS so you only expect top quality!
I now how enough to last me months and ive even given and recommended to friends!
Will be buying again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Raw Rolling Paper Tips 10 Booklets
£1.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews