Customer Reviews


430 Reviews
5 star:
 (310)
4 star:
 (66)
3 star:
 (25)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


32 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars IBS SORTED
I read a story about this in a magazine about how it eased the bloating associated with IBS so I thought I'd give it a try. Well, I only take one a day with my main meal and I have not suffered any bloating or discomfort since. Amazing.
Published 20 months ago by SCORPION

versus
8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars No proven benefit but worth giving a go
It's difficult to review a product like this, without a scientific approach, impossible in a home setting. I bought the probiotic to help with stomach issues which I thought might be linked to a long-ish course of antibiotics a few months prior. Then I needed more antibiotics for a suspected ulcer. When I took them, I tended towards diarrhea - known as a possible side...
Published 6 months ago by kaktus


‹ Previous | 1 243 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

32 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars IBS SORTED, 8 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I read a story about this in a magazine about how it eased the bloating associated with IBS so I thought I'd give it a try. Well, I only take one a day with my main meal and I have not suffered any bloating or discomfort since. Amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Protexin Bio-Cult tablets, 14 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have a very slow digestion system and often suffer from constipation. These tablets have helped and my stomach is much better and I do not have the bloating issues at present, one month in to the course. I will however be ordering more of these tablets. I would recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Use to suffer a lot with digestion. Rumbly tommy ..., 11 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Use to suffer a lot with digestion. Rumbly tommy IBS and wind trapped as a consequence. Since taking this tablets those discomforts are gone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good bacteria rules !, 30 Jun. 2011
This is a good product and does exactly what it says on the tin (or plastic container!)If you suffer with an overactive bowl,get stomach cramps and indigestion then taking one or two of these tablets (containing millions of good bacteria) daily will give you relief, trust me !?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good product, 17 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bio-Kult Advanced Multi-Strain Formula Pack of 120 Capsules (Personal Care)
I regularly buy this product because it is a very good multi strain bacteria product and doesn't need refrigeration which is such a boon. It has also, in my personal experience, prevented post antibiotic side effects like diarrhoea. It is cheaper here than anywhere else I have looked so brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


38 of 44 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT PRODUCT, 14 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bio-Kult Advanced Multi-Strain Formula Pack of 120 Capsules (Personal Care)
I was introduced to this by my fitness and nutrition fanatic daughter and what a difference it has made to my life - I suffer from the dreaded IBS and Diverticular Disease but with the use of this product my guts are so much calmer and so much less windy - I would recommend it to anyone with a "funny tummy".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Give to my child and my dogs too!, 10 Sept. 2012
By 
A. Webster "annequus" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I have been using this product for well over a year and I give it to my 22 month old daughter and both my dogs to help keep all our immune systems strong and we find it works very well indeed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars helpful for lactose intolerance, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bio-Kult Advanced Multi-Strain Formula Pack of 120 Capsules (Personal Care)
not cheap but definitely helped me with lactose intolerance, well worth a try in my opinion if you think your lactose intolerance may be due to a disturbance in the gut flora
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so far so good, 20 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bio-Kult Advanced Multi-Strain Formula Pack of 120 Capsules (Personal Care)
A friend, my terrier dog and myself have all been on these for about a year. none of us has contracted anything odd. My terrier has not had a re-occourance of ear infections that made his life so miserable.
I would urge anyone to take these and to use them with animals..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best probiotic I've ever taken, 15 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bio-Kult Advanced Multi-Strain Formula Pack of 120 Capsules (Personal Care)
Best probiotic I've ever taken. I usually have kefir daily and nothing beats homemade probiotics but this is great to take on holiday with you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 243 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews