Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ace!
This is a good-quality writing pad... OH AND OF COURSE ITS A DRAWING PAD!!!Hard-back cover, good paper not a flimsy little thing its hard and pocket sized!PERFECT FOR TRAVLLING!!!I would recomend this book to anyone who is sick of rubbish re-fill pads!
Published on 11 April 2012 by Emma L

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery, items wasn't as big as I expected ...
Fast delivery, items wasn't as big as I expected, I expected A5 but this is smaller, expensive for what it is.
Published 4 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ace!, 11 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Journal - Evil plans and stuff - a fun lined and blank notebook (Office Product)
This is a good-quality writing pad... OH AND OF COURSE ITS A DRAWING PAD!!!Hard-back cover, good paper not a flimsy little thing its hard and pocket sized!PERFECT FOR TRAVLLING!!!I would recomend this book to anyone who is sick of rubbish re-fill pads!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smile time, 15 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Journal - Evil plans and stuff - a fun lined and blank notebook (Office Product)
Good fun product, always brings a smile to my face when i use it. Also makes others wary in meetings - result!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Notebook, 10 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Journal - Evil plans and stuff - a fun lined and blank notebook (Office Product)
Lovely little notebook, thought it was a tad expensive at first but I took a chance & just ordered it for my partner as he's always jotting down game plans and ideas. When It arrived I was very impressed, lined and plain paper. Good quality hard back with protective cover & good quality paper too. It's also a good size, bigger than I thought it would be but not huge. He loved it aswell so it was worth taking a chance with this one. Deffo worth the price and I would recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Evil Plans, 11 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Journal - Evil plans and stuff - a fun lined and blank notebook (Office Product)
Perfect as part of a Secret Santa present for a male colleague who is always talking of his evil plans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great products, 5 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Journal - Evil plans and stuff - a fun lined and blank notebook (Office Product)
Have brought quite a few products from this range now. Really nice quality and make great gifts, for someone who has everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 25 Jun. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Journal - Evil plans and stuff - a fun lined and blank notebook (Office Product)
There's nothing negative to say about this note book. Not too big, not too small. Love the fact there's lines and blank pages for doodling etc. Puts a smile on my face whenever I see the front cover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Makes me happy, 3 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Journal - Evil plans and stuff - a fun lined and blank notebook (Office Product)
Lovely little book. Very good for plotting my deeds in. Cheers me up when I see it. Already plotted to take over the world.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 22 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Journal - Evil plans and stuff - a fun lined and blank notebook (Office Product)
This book is a square A5 size. It came in a clear plastic cover to keep it clean. No dents or scratches on arrival. This was a gift and it was met with smiles :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Read me ! Fantastic book - great price, 22 Mar. 2015
This review is from: Journal - Evil plans and stuff - a fun lined and blank notebook (Office Product)
Amazing little book, used it for school and was great. Fantastic hard back cover so I can write without leaning against a wall or anything - lovely white good guality paper - great lined pages and blank pages so I can write and design my projects and stuff ( and deign stuff for minecraft ) lol - amazing wee pocket sized book so that I can take it everywhere I go ( great travelling book ) so I can take notes and draw anything anywhere - thought price was a bit much at first but when it came I was shocked it was only £6 other places it would be about £13 so defo defo buy. Fantastic book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars plotting already, 18 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Journal - Evil plans and stuff - a fun lined and blank notebook (Office Product)
Great little gift for a teenager (well anyone really) who is always grumbling about the way things are, daughter already plotting little brothers down fall in hers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews