Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


54 of 54 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cupcakes in less than 5 minutes !
This is an excellent little machine can be used with or without little paper cases. 3-5 minutes cooking time depending on the particular recipe and the cakes rise to perfection every time.
There is no overcooking or burning. You have to practice to get the right amount of mixture or they do rise and hit the top of the machine so give the inner section a little brush...
Published on 9 Oct 2011 by J Klocek

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Tiny fairy cake maker makes good novelty prize!!
Makes a good novelty raffle prize (bought for one of numerous prizes for local school raffle) But nothing more....Bun sizes too small and fiddly (definately not muffin, certainly not cupcake size... more like mini fairy cake or bite-size 'pop' cake). Another kitchen clutter item, that i, and others, would not find cupboard space for!! Stick to good 'old-fashion' tins 'n'...
Published 9 months ago by Liz Porter


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

54 of 54 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cupcakes in less than 5 minutes !, 9 Oct 2011
By 
J Klocek - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Artis Electric Mini Cupcake + Muffin Maker & Cup Cake Recipes PINK (Kitchen & Home)
This is an excellent little machine can be used with or without little paper cases. 3-5 minutes cooking time depending on the particular recipe and the cakes rise to perfection every time.
There is no overcooking or burning. You have to practice to get the right amount of mixture or they do rise and hit the top of the machine so give the inner section a little brush of oil to prevent sticking.Several batches can be made in an hour which is great if you have a party to bake for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Present, 7 Mar 2012
This review is from: Artis Electric Mini Cupcake + Muffin Maker & Cup Cake Recipes PINK (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this cupcake maker for my nieces 4th Birthday.
OBVIOUSLY it was not purchased with the intent that she could operate this on her own!!!
She likes to cook with her parents and loves anything that is pink! as children have fairly short attention spans, and this little machine makes the cakes so quickly that it really is perfect for her.
The instructions even give a couple of recipes to start you off as well. Great for first time cupcake-ers.
I would recommend this for all ages, adults or children. Its fun, very quick, quite cute as it's pink and possibly most importantly really, really, easy to clean!!
(Plus they had the same one in Tesco that was about 10.00 more than on Amazon)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent cupcake maker, 30 Jan 2012
This review is from: Artis Electric Mini Cupcake + Muffin Maker & Cup Cake Recipes PINK (Kitchen & Home)
This little cupcake maker does seven cakes in minutes. Beautiful light sponge cakes that you can make with or without cases. Perfect every time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works very well -easy, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Artis Electric Mini Cupcake + Muffin Maker & Cup Cake Recipes PINK (Kitchen & Home)
Brilliant -very quick cook of small cakes/muffins
Grandkids love it
cakes very acceptable
outside fine but very hot when open - commonsense to move out of reach of little hands
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Tiny fairy cake maker makes good novelty prize!!, 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Artis Electric Mini Cupcake + Muffin Maker & Cup Cake Recipes PINK (Kitchen & Home)
Makes a good novelty raffle prize (bought for one of numerous prizes for local school raffle) But nothing more....Bun sizes too small and fiddly (definately not muffin, certainly not cupcake size... more like mini fairy cake or bite-size 'pop' cake). Another kitchen clutter item, that i, and others, would not find cupboard space for!! Stick to good 'old-fashion' tins 'n' cases or silicon moulds and oven method. As i say...this is a "novelty gadget"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mini cupcake maker, 26 Oct 2012
This review is from: Artis Electric Mini Cupcake + Muffin Maker & Cup Cake Recipes PINK (Kitchen & Home)
I must admit i thought this was going to be another present to sit in the back of the cupboard however I was amazed at how excellent this truly is the kids love it and its so easy to use! We now have a constant supply of various cupcakes containing all types of flavours! Would definitely recommend this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Electric mini cupcake maker, 5 Jan 2012
By 
Kirky (Scotland, u.k.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Artis Electric Mini Cupcake + Muffin Maker & Cup Cake Recipes PINK (Kitchen & Home)
This arrived well ahead of expected due date & am very pleased with my purchase. It was very well packaged & secured & arrived in mint condition. An excellent provider to deal with & great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it love it love it, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Artis Electric Mini Cupcake + Muffin Maker & Cup Cake Recipes PINK (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this just on a whim, it has been years since I had done any baking and being disabled I found this really easy to use, very quick but mostly safe. Being in a wheelchair I am unable to use an oven safely so I thought this would be better. If you are thinking about getting this item then do, but be warned it is very addictive, I just cannot stop making cupcakes/muffins. My first batch I did was not brilliant but I think that is just down to me not preparing the cake mixture properly. But my husband has given me no complaints about the product or my muffins except one he is going to end up fat.

So overall I give the Artis Electric Mini Cupcake Maker a huge thumbs up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars top marks, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Artis Electric Mini Cupcake + Muffin Maker & Cup Cake Recipes PINK (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this product for a ten year old girl who is just getting into baking and she absolutely loves it and I must say the cupcakes are lovely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for granddaughters, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Artis Electric Mini Cupcake + Muffin Maker & Cup Cake Recipes PINK (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this pink mini cupcake machine for my granddaughters and they love it. No complaints, came when it was supposed to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews