Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars8
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 February 2014
Really nice smelling perfume, I use it during the day for work as its a light smell. Only issues is the button is quite difficult to press and the bottle is quite heavy to carry in your handbag.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
This was a birthday present and was extremely difficult to get. Thank goodness for the internet as I wouldn't have managed to get it otherwise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Brilliant perfume and smells beautiful and also last for a long time. I always by this perfume because it's a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Love the fragrance, spicy and refreshing. Could last longer but for the price this is a deal. Would recommend to friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
These were just what I required, I couldnt ask for a better product. I would recomend this product to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
fast delivery but does not spray properly, have to keep pushing down for ages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Poor quality perfuem button was not working
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
have most of the collection love them all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)