Customer Reviews


480 Reviews
5 star:
 (295)
4 star:
 (91)
3 star:
 (40)
2 star:
 (17)
1 star:
 (37)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adobe Reader. No Problems on Kindle Fire.
I have a Lot of Manuals and documents in PDF format,
and I wanted to view them on my Kindle.
This does exactly that without any problems.
Recommended for any Kindle owners.
Published 24 months ago by Raven

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Necessary to get library books
Downloaded this to use with overdrive and have experienced considerable grief accessing data through my mail account. In the end gave up
Published 13 months ago by Luck on the brightside


‹ Previous | 1 248 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adobe Reader. No Problems on Kindle Fire., 10 Mar. 2013
By 
Raven - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adobe Reader (App)
I have a Lot of Manuals and documents in PDF format,
and I wanted to view them on my Kindle.
This does exactly that without any problems.
Recommended for any Kindle owners.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


82 of 85 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All the basic you need, 2 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adobe Reader (App)
You can highlight, annotate, add text or even handwriting, all the basic are here! And of course it is free, much better than the built-in read only pdf reader comes with the fire.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


52 of 56 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding, 13 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adobe Reader (App)
Its all i ever wanted from a pdf reader. You can annotate and even draw all over your pdf's. Would be nice if it had a dictionary highlight function built in like the kindle reader does but otherwise perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Necessary to get library books, 6 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adobe Reader (App)
Downloaded this to use with overdrive and have experienced considerable grief accessing data through my mail account. In the end gave up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars adobe reader, 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adobe Reader (App)
Waste of time. Couldn't get it to download properly there fore it would not work restricting my ability yo download and use programmes which required this reader.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars :-(, 19 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adobe Reader (App)
This does not seem to work on my kindle or maybe I'm not doing it right thought it might be easy to install but it's not
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars useless, 6 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adobe Reader (App)
Doesn't work on the kindlefire hd what a waste off my points can I have them back .why did you let me purchase this when it doesn't work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Got this app to see if it will work, 14 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adobe Reader (App)
Got this to see if it will solve the problem of unable to view clips/ video etc, and kindle fire wouldn't work and kept saying I needs to install flash player...
I can't say if this is working or not
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Failure, 22 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adobe Reader (App)
Will not work on my Kindle fire and I have tried all the options, not pleased at all, bad vibes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


59 of 65 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best there is, 31 Oct. 2012
By 
Systems (United Kindom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adobe Reader (App)
There is nothing you can say about it, it's simply always been the best of all the offerings on the market
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 248 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Adobe Reader
Adobe Reader by Adobe Systems
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews