Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Lovely water bottle. The spout is like a mini version of a normal water bottle (I couldn't find any info for this), so will sipill if knocked over and has a screw on lid. Bought a second one as it's a hit with the kids in our household
Published 21 months ago by N

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fell apart after a few months - would avoid it.
I had one of these. Only handwashed and water use only. The top fell apart after two months and customers services wouldn't help. I'm really disappointed because I liked the design and the BPA-free element, but the top is cracked and it had been handled only gently by my young daughter who kept it in a padded lunch box.

When I wrote to EU customer services via...
Published 5 months ago by Cliff Jones


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 30 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aladdin 0.35 Litre Aveo Water Bottle Kids, Pink (Kitchen & Home)
Lovely water bottle. The spout is like a mini version of a normal water bottle (I couldn't find any info for this), so will sipill if knocked over and has a screw on lid. Bought a second one as it's a hit with the kids in our household
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely leakproof bottle, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aladdin 0.35 Litre Aveo Water Bottle Kids, Pink (Kitchen & Home)
Although this is a kid's bottle I love it and I'm 66! It is definitely leakproof, fits nicely in the car's cup holder and looks pretty too. The reason I gave it 4 stars rather than 5 is because for small children it may be difficult to unscrew the lid and you also have to teach them only to unscrew the upper part of the lid to get to the (non spill-proof) drinking top as the bottom part unscrews to reveal the wide filling top (which, by the way, is very handy for filling and cleaning). All in all great for older children (and grown-ups too!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect drink bottle, 11 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aladdin 0.35 Litre Aveo Water Bottle Kids, Pink (Kitchen & Home)
Bought for a four year old girl who is now much more enthusiastic to drink during the day. Nice design - very practical and easy to use, wash and a perfect size for small people. Very prompt, efficient delivery too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aladdin 0.35 Litre Aveo Water Bottle Kids, Pink (Kitchen & Home)
Really nice water bottle. After o long time research i decided to buy this one. I did not regret it. Is suitable for toddler 2years +. It has a big hole, that means that means that kid must be able to drink by itself. Big hole is perfect because is easy cleaning. Proper size and durable. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fell apart after a few months - would avoid it., 14 Mar 2014
By 
Cliff Jones "Cliff Jones" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Aladdin 0.35 Litre Aveo Water Bottle Kids, Pink (Kitchen & Home)
I had one of these. Only handwashed and water use only. The top fell apart after two months and customers services wouldn't help. I'm really disappointed because I liked the design and the BPA-free element, but the top is cracked and it had been handled only gently by my young daughter who kept it in a padded lunch box.

When I wrote to EU customer services via the website they said to contact the distributor in the UK with and email and a phone number that didn't work. Poor product, bad customer service, awful geography.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty water bottle, 27 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aladdin 0.35 Litre Aveo Water Bottle Kids, Pink (Kitchen & Home)
Bought for my daughter. Nice and pretty. Looks strong and also you can wash the part you drink out of throughly as nice and wide. so many bottles have tops that you cannot wash throughly. Quite expensive but worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 5 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aladdin 0.35 Litre Aveo Water Bottle Kids, Pink (Kitchen & Home)
I looked around at a variety of water bottles to use in my new pastime of walking but didn't want anything I had to actually hold. This is perfect, it has a handle and screw lid that seems spill proof and a removable top that makes decanting whatever liquid you want it to carry very easy.

I know it describes it as a kid's bottle but if you like pink you don't have to be a kid!

Great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy clean, no spill Bottles, 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aladdin 0.35 Litre Aveo Water Bottle Kids, Pink (Kitchen & Home)
Fantastic bottles. You unscrew the lid and neck area to fill, screw the neck part back on nice and tight and then the lid and perfecto! They don't leak in the children's lunch boxes, which is what I bought them for, and are great for them popping in their rucksacks when we head out geocaching. Hold a good size drink. Easy to clean due to removable neck area and nice 'drinking spout'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 7 July 2014
By 
Ms. S. C. Jackson "class 3" (northamptonshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aladdin 0.35 Litre Aveo Water Bottle Kids, Pink (Kitchen & Home)
Bought for my little girl who's nearly 3 but not suitable for her as yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aladdin 0.35 Litre Aveo Water Bottle Kids, Pink (Kitchen & Home)
Excellent performs as good as it looks.good delivery time too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Aladdin 0.35 Litre Aveo Water Bottle Kids, Pink
Used & New from: 8.19
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews