Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars28
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Gold/ Silver/ White|Size: Triple|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2012
My son uses these pens to write on black paper as he is dyslexic and can read easier that way. These are decent pens which seem to last well at a good price, one happy parent is the outcome.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
Bought these for writing captions on the black pages of a photo album. They work well with a nice, fine line, no blotches, and the writing stands out well.
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
The ink flow on these pens is excellent. I've had problems with other metallic gel pens not delivering enough ink to the paper which of course means that anything I write can be quite difficult to read. These start immediately, the ink flows evenly and it leaves a clean, clear mark on the paper, no matter what colour paper I use.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
very good service and parcel come on time i like it and Pilot Choose Gel Ink Roller Ball Pen - Gold/ Silver/ White (Pack of 3) is very good
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Arrived quickly, and so far, only used white, other than stopping and starting, have to shake every now and again, and use in upright position. They work ok
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
I bought this pack of three pens in these different colours, as I thought that they would be suitable for many uses. However, the ink does not easily flow from each one, and it's a struggle to get each pen to work properly. Rather disappointed with my purchase.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
These were purchased to use on christmas card envelopes which were red. They worked very well and the adresses were clearly visible
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Good set of colors, specially to write on dark or black pieces of paper. It does spend a lot of ink and quickly dries out pen.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
Worked well, wrote nicely and the white pen works very well on black card. Yet to use gold and silver. Would recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Great pens , very hard to find white on the high street. Recommend these ones great for art projects.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)