Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars45
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£20.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2012
I wanted a new wallet with a zip, and buying without actually seeing and feeling the wallet can be a bit dodgy. I ordered the wallet on Saturday without paying postage and it tuned up on Monday. I love it, excellent quality for the money, looks great (distressed look).I also managed to fit everything in I needed(I don't carry change in a wallet), which was a worry before buying. There are others for sale for loads more money and they don't even look good on the screen, this did. I am really, really pleased. Buy one, if you don't like send it back. But you will love it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
If you like the look of this wallet on screen, you will love the actual item even more. Soft dark brown leather with the appearance of top quality. For the price it's superb. Dispatched by Ashlie Craft incredibly quickly.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
Surpassed exapectations in every way, mega fast service, awesome quality and the perfect size. Best wallet I've ever owned and also the least I've ever spent on a wallet
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
When a brand like Visconti make such a fundamental error as to make a wallet that doesn't actually function correctly it really reflects poorly on the company. Being a brand that focuses on bags and wallets you would think they would know what they are doing and would test their products before going to market. This wallet looks like a quality item but doesn't fit credit cards property. You really have to force them in and removal is also difficult. On top of that large UK notes also don't fit properly. Poor attempt by Visconti
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
I had been looking for a wallet to replace an old one for my husband with a zip.
So pleased that I found this and he is thrilled with it.
Really good quality leather, nicely packaged.
I would recommend this to anyone .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
Good wallet can keep lots of cards and notes, it can only keep small amounts of change but it's perfect size for my pocket and has an outer section free my bus card Which is secure and easy to access for bus travel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
This was bought as a Christmas present for my husband. He only uses all round zip wallets He was really pleased with this gift. Plenty storage room inside and additional space for coins. Would purchase again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
The wallet looks exactly like on the picture and the quality seems great. The package box is a cherry on top. It came on time and I hope it will also last long in the shape it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
I can just manage to fit into it my change, cards, money etc, the leather and zips / stitching is very good quality. If it was a bit bigger it would be 5 star definetly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2012
This wallet is even more great then as described.Very good quality;soft but sturdy as well.Plenty of pockets and proper zip.I've managed to put it £12.00 in the coin pocket so there is a lot of room in there.Credit card pockets are bit wider then cards so you don't have to push hard to put them in.
Overall I would reccomend it to any buyer looking for a zip wallet in affordable price.Great.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)