Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 October 2012
Excellent price for what you get,well worth the money and told my son to buy the same printer because the cartridges are so good
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Haven't gone through the whole package yet, but so far it seems to be okay :) Extremely good price, and my printer has only rejected one of the yellow ink catridges (after a few months of using it, printing ofter enough). I don't generally need high quality printing, so I can't guarantee about that, but it definitely is a very good alternative to paying for original ink.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
Having only used some of the inks they appear to work well in the Epson SX218 and are much much better value compared with makers.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
Excellent value - perfectly compatible - no discernible difference from .Epson's much more expensive own ink - no problem to install.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Found these ok - problem is that my Epson printer has stopped printing on the page now after six months - this may have happened anyway with Epson own cartridges - The Internet says I could have a blocked drain pipe - so now I have to clean the ink parts on the printer .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
I had no great expectations from these cartridges being so cheap.However I have been very pleasantly surprised with the results and they compare very favourably with other suppliers and I have used several over the past few years.I will certainly re-order when needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
the ink cartridges I have so far used from you are very good and do very good pictures that I download from my holiday i would recommend them for your printer and a lot cheaper than Epson cartridges
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
bought some of these a while ago they were brilliant i am an underwater photographer and have used them to print pictures i have taken and the quality is outstanding and thats why i am back for more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
Amazon are asking me to rate this ink, well to be fair it does exactly as it says. It Prints.
No colour loss, good image prints. so with the early delivery, all is OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2012
these work really well as a compatible ink cartridge for my Epson printer had no problems whatsoever and the are a fraction of the price of genuine cartridges
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)