Customer Reviews


244 Reviews
5 star:
 (152)
4 star:
 (60)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Polo shirt around!
I ordered six of these polos to embroider a logo on myself and I can't praise them enough. The colour was right, the fabric was right and they embroidered beautifully - and best of all, they've machine washed fine too! The only minor criticism is that they size a bit big - in future we'll all be ordering a size down from what we thought we needed! (But being a size...
Published on 18 Oct 2011 by Dianne Davies

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars very light material
which might be ok if you don't need an xxl size but us big blokes prefer thicker material
2 more words required
Published 15 months ago by john black


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Polo shirt around!, 18 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered six of these polos to embroider a logo on myself and I can't praise them enough. The colour was right, the fabric was right and they embroidered beautifully - and best of all, they've machine washed fine too! The only minor criticism is that they size a bit big - in future we'll all be ordering a size down from what we thought we needed! (But being a size smaller MUST be a bonus :-))
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome high-quality polo shirt, 30 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am extremely surprised at how good the quality is of this product. It is equally as good as an average retail polo shirt that would set you back 29.99. The lack of logo is also a benefit - so you can still look smart without following the crowd of losers who always buy the same brand, I'm sure you know what I'm talking about.

But some important factors to consider. The shirts are slightly on the big side.

A small is what I consider to be a UK Size Medium. This would lead me to assume that a Medium is likely to be Large UK, Large to be XL UK, and so on and so fourth. Overall, very chuffed, great fit, very comfortable and at an excellent price. Very impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars polo, 27 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fruit of the loom heavy weight Polo Shirt. good quality polo shrit, good weight to it (not too thin not to thick)i will probably look at purchasing other colours. Good buy And value for money, especilly if you buy more than one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Polo no logo, 29 Oct 2010
By 
Pukka (Brussels, Belgium) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pretty standard polo shirts, but without any annoying logos. Delivery was quick and the product is exactly what you'd expect. Careful of some of the colours though, they are not the same as they appear on your monitor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent quality heavyweight tea shirt, washed a few times now and it has kept its shape and colour. olso packed well and it came very quickly. for the price you cant go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, 22 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fruit of the Loom is always a good buy. the 65/35 mix is ideal for printing on and lasts for years!!

the quality of the product is excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars very light material, 18 Jun 2013
By 
john black (Newbury, Berkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
which might be ok if you don't need an xxl size but us big blokes prefer thicker material
2 more words required
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Surprisingly good quality, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having previously bought a FOL polo shirt I wasn't expecting too much but this one fits well and material is of good quality, hasn't creased or gone baggy after several washes. Will certainly buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought two as good value, 26 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Smart and comfortable easy to wash just good alround value Magic for casual wearing cool in summer and ok for the Autumn
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quick delivery, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent service, very good quality, will be ordering more now i know how good they are and very good price too - thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews