Customer Reviews


250 Reviews
5 star:
 (148)
4 star:
 (69)
3 star:
 (21)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


34 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Polo shirt around!
I ordered six of these polos to embroider a logo on myself and I can't praise them enough. The colour was right, the fabric was right and they embroidered beautifully - and best of all, they've machine washed fine too! The only minor criticism is that they size a bit big - in future we'll all be ordering a size down from what we thought we needed! (But being a size...
Published on 18 Oct. 2011 by Dianne Davies

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars very light material
which might be ok if you don't need an xxl size but us big blokes prefer thicker material
2 more words required
Published 22 months ago by john black


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

34 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Polo shirt around!, 18 Oct. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered six of these polos to embroider a logo on myself and I can't praise them enough. The colour was right, the fabric was right and they embroidered beautifully - and best of all, they've machine washed fine too! The only minor criticism is that they size a bit big - in future we'll all be ordering a size down from what we thought we needed! (But being a size smaller MUST be a bonus :-))
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome high-quality polo shirt, 30 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am extremely surprised at how good the quality is of this product. It is equally as good as an average retail polo shirt that would set you back £29.99. The lack of logo is also a benefit - so you can still look smart without following the crowd of losers who always buy the same brand, I'm sure you know what I'm talking about.

But some important factors to consider. The shirts are slightly on the big side.

A small is what I consider to be a UK Size Medium. This would lead me to assume that a Medium is likely to be Large UK, Large to be XL UK, and so on and so fourth. Overall, very chuffed, great fit, very comfortable and at an excellent price. Very impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars very light material, 18 Jun. 2013
By 
john black (Newbury, Berkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
which might be ok if you don't need an xxl size but us big blokes prefer thicker material
2 more words required
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top quality shirts, 11 Sept. 2012
By 
Well that's obvious (Like im telling you that) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the price you pay you won't find any better around. Will definitely be buying again in the near future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The t shirt was OK, but the sizing is ..., 26 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The t shirt was OK, but the sizing is very small. I would need an xxlarge and I am usually a medium. It would cost to much to send it back, so its going to the charity shop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great brand and good value., 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Tempted to say ill shop for clothes online always, but only because this is such nice quality and at the price worth the risk! Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable fit. Collar seems to be narrower than normal, 24 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these because EWM don't seem to be doing plain white polo shirts any more, & M & S's have a problem with shrinking in length & bare midriff isn't my thing. NB EWM get holes by the label below the collar.
Goods arrived promptly. Seem well made. Worn & washed twice. Comfortable fit. Collar seems to be narrower than normal. Material is very light.
Much thinner than EWM, not pure cotton, but these are very, very cheap polos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality, have had these before. They wear well wash well.
Arrived on time well parceled.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Polo shirt, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item turned up before specified time fits well worth getting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good everyday polo shirt. Intend to buy a couple more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews