Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pink ballet tights
These tights were a perfect fit for my daughter who is tall for her age and they arrived very promptly.
Published on 17 April 2012 by espresso

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Laddered
Laddered badly second time they were worn and had to be thrown away. Previous tights lasted my daughter 3 years.
Published 3 months ago by Mrs Sarah J Harris


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pink ballet tights, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These tights were a perfect fit for my daughter who is tall for her age and they arrived very promptly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Laddered, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Laddered badly second time they were worn and had to be thrown away. Previous tights lasted my daughter 3 years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT !!, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are the best ballet tights we have had, my daughter has had two other pairs of ballet tights so far and although the first were ok the second laddered after only a couple of weeks. These are a fantastic fit and the quality is second to none I would highly reccomend these and wouldn't buy any others now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these tights for my 10 year old arrived after two days of ordering which was great fantastic price these are double the price at my local dance shop great quality and wash well so all in all happy shopper
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars was not happy, 15 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
was not very impressed with them they came on time but first time she used them they ended up with a hole in them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lasts much longer than other ballet tights I have tried., 23 Jun 2014
These tights are thicker than your normal ballet tights so consequently do not have runs in them after the first wear like other ballet tights I have purchased in the past.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perect for ballet, 19 April 2014
By 
Suzanne Williams (England, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for my daughter to wear for her ballet classes and exams. Much cheap than buying through her ballet school!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ballet tights, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The tights were very good and an excellent fit. They were not too baggy or too long as often some tights are. Will definitely order more in the future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 13 April 2014
By 
claire (manchester) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought these for my daughter for her ballet lessons. great item and the thickness is just right. my daughter is 6 and have found past tights don't fit too well (too small) so I bought size 7-9 which fit perfect. I would recommend buying the next size to the age of the child - check height first.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality item., 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very pleased with the delivery speed and the quality of the item. they fit my 9 year old girl perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews